Love as a biggest mistake.

0 29
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Sometimes in our life, we come across a bad situation in which we go to deep and in return we only get pain.

Love is a blessing but when it happens to the wrong person then it becomes a curse.

No matter how much we sacrifice, how much we were sincere the doubts can destroy each thing.

Bad behaviour can kill a person physically as well as mentally.

No matter what I did but my sincerity left me alone. It was my fault to do love with such a mean person. A person who has many faces.

I hate him now. Love changed to hate.

My thoughts are changed now.

What can I do to remove him from my memory any advice??

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments