My Favorite Celebrity

0 17

My favorite celebrity is Deepika Padukone. She is an Indian film actress and producer(born 5 January 1986).


Height 1.74 m (5 ft 8 1⁄2 in) . She did at least 31 movies.


She inspires me in every way. Her personality can charm anyone. At first, I didn't know her but when I started to listen to many motivational videos on youtube then I saw her motivational video she is an amazing celebrity.


She is the daughter of a badminton player Prakash Padukone, who was born in Copenhagen and raised in Bangalore. As a teenager she played badminton in national level championships, then she left it and become a fashion model. she played a dual role in the first Bollywood release movie Om Shanti om(2007) I saw this movie infinite time. she won the Filmfare award of the best female debut.


I have a lot of words for Deepika but I can't write here because it required many numbers of posts.


Personal life:-        While filming Bachna ae Haseeno in 2008 she began a romantic relation with co-star Ranbir Kapoor. This relation helps her to become a more confident and social person. As she had no plane of marriage for the next 5 years The couple broke up a year later. Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh(Indian actor) got married in Italy on November 14th, 2018. They are a happily married couple.


Deepika overcomes her depression:-           she was a shy kid and didn't have many friends. In 2010 she had 5 films released and they were all big commercial disappointment and received many negative reviews. You can also knockdown by the negative thing or you can take it in a positive way to learn it. Her father gave her a lesson Getting to the top may not be as hard as to staying here. she focused on this statement. she started to value those things that were in her life.she preferred to enhance her strength and keep on learning. She overcomes every failure in her life and became one of the top-rated stars in the movie industry. It also motivates me to learn more and more. To motivate myself I watched her videos many times it gives me more strength.


You can watch her motivational videos. Believe me, It can help u to overcome your anxiety.

4
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments