Don't chase fake people.

2 13

How are you??

What I see around me I simply make a post on it nowadays I saw rudeness is on the peak. People become rude not because they are superior or good but because they are fake superior means they do not deserve at this level. They just think that they are popular now and everything they do whatever they want. Sometimes I just feel pity for them on their fake popularity and they tried to be a good person but in reality, they are just attention seekers and so much rude that they hurt others without any reason. They are good only externally they just trap people by their fake words.

IT's true I am against wrong people but I didn't saw the failure of fake people their rudeness is considered bu others their personality and everyone is chasing those people without thinking what they are doing they are chasing the wrong thing but wait. These people are insane??? Yeah, The answer is yes both those who are just rude and that who like fake popularity, those who are chasing these peoples are all insane. You are just chasing fake things just look at their heart which is black without any feelings only outside beauty.

Don't be like this what if you are not chasing them, what if you are against them and win the battle by speaking truth, But no one will do it because people are just surrounded by the fake world. Yes, This is a fake world and we are surrounded by fake peoples.

these people have so much attitude they will always ignore you until they need some help from you.

Don't chase wrong people they will destroy you and will separate you from yourself.

This post first appeared on uptrennd.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

amazing dear nice artical .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww you really gives the best points on fake people I like your article dear I just subscribed you plz subscribe me back dear🙏❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago