BCH to the Moon

5 34
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone happy day to all of you I hope you guys are having a great day, well mine just got amazing all thanks to BCH and of course @TheRandomRewarder he tipped my previous article with 1.6$ I withdraw that money to my wallet and that was 324 pkr at the time I made a withdrawal

See I was getting 324pkr for 0.0076 BCH but I was still happy that's not huge amount but still it is something +_+

I thought of changing it to pkr but then I thought I should wait and that was the best decision that I make today.

Because few minutes ago when I opened my wallet the price was going high and they went from 324 to 348

And I was like wow I thought of making a post about it though I don't have much idea about how it works but I thought I should share it maybe it can help someone like they have BCH they trade or swap it or something like that which would help BCH going more high and them aswell but when I went to take the ss it got straight from 348 to 354 in seconds πŸ₯Ί

It is a great news for those who have some good amount of BCH but I would suggest to not withdraw all of that at the same time it can effect the price in bad way but I'm happy for all of you πŸ’œπŸ₯ΊπŸ–€

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I think btc to the moon hehehe. Because nowadays btc price is really sky touching also ltc price is increasing rapidly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha hey welcome back it's been a while since we last interacted oo πŸ˜‚ and of course there's no doubt in that BTC is touching the sky but eth and BCH are also on their way +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yeah I was ill for long days and for the electricity problem in my city I miss many things and was offline hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still no thing from the rewarder still waiting for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear then try to post something it can be short posts or articles but it should be of quality πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago