Tears Of Pain

1 28
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Sometimes it happens to us when we want to smile but our eyes want to cry because we are in so much pain that we can't tolerate it.

It makes our situation worst. We want to get rid of this situation but it sticks like glue forever.

How much I tried to remove my pain in return it becomes more and more that's why I started to make a sketch about my situation.

The best way to show our pain is to draw or to write.

What's your opinion about it?? did you try to remove your pain by sketching or poem??

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You're right dear. Art is the best way to show your pain. Yeah it's right that sometimes we wanna smile but our eyes don't. But I have the opposite problem hehehe. Sometimes I wanna cry but I can't

$ 0.00
3 years ago