My Cooking in HostelπŸ™ˆπŸ˜πŸ²πŸ΄

1 16

Today it was a very busy day, I just woke up at 2 p.m. Then I started to wash dishes and cleaned my room. Then I heard noises from my stomach πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It was too late and I have to eat noodles, but I was too hungry so I decided to cook some good 😍.

I saw brown rice, then I put it in a bowl, I gave it 30 minutes in a steamer after 30 minutes I just forgot and was busy in setting books on my table.😭After 1 hour I just saw brown rice, but it was not cooked, I gave it 20 minutes more and Then I add salt and different vegetable into it.

You can see it looks delicious right?? But believe me, it is tasty too.I have eaten it with the salad I love to eat a salad you can see my plate and one more thing I've put zeera I don't know what we called it in English, in rice it makes its flavor better.

Ignore how I cut salad because I don't know about cutting and cooking I just try it πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

Now, I just make a cup of tea so that it helps my mind to wake up to study And now I am busy in the study. Pray for me 😒😒.

Brown rice is mostly used by people who are doing dieting.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Looking at the food serving, it is clear that you are a good sep

$ 0.00
3 years ago