Short story. Sad, Romantic, and suspense

8 71
Avatar for Samima2924
4 years ago

A Girl was admitted to the hospital. Due to losing her all memory. She is very beautiful ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™ŠAnd hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ. A beautiful Docter does the treatment of her. He always takes double care of her and one day he notices she came after taking a shower ๐Ÿ›€. She was looking very beautiful with wet hair. She rolls her body with a long towel. Long wet hair makes her more beautiful. The physician comes and gives the medicine. After giving the medicine he was in his hostel room And think about the girl. He thinks that he loves her. After two โœŒ๏ธ days he proposes her. She rejected. She said I have lost my memory, I don't know who I am .what was my past. I don't wanna love you. The doctor said to her "I love you" girl replied, I don't........... He begs her. He said to her I really love ๐Ÿ’• you. But she said "I don't love you and please ๐Ÿ™ leave me alone. Now he takes care of her and he wants her memory back then he wants to marry her. One day she was not in hospital ๐Ÿฅ because she leaves the hospital without anyone's clearances. But when she reached home ๐Ÿก the doctor follows her and now he was also at her home. He said to her why you leave the hospital. He said to the doctor today I tell you my actual life story. She said " I was doing acting ๐ŸŽญ I don't lose my memory I am the part of a big gang" He shocked and said to her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ what are you saying. She reveals her life's all secret .she said to him"When she was hardly four to five years aged between her parents expired on a road accident and she was living with her father's brother and her Auntie never give food properly. One day her Uncle sale ๐Ÿ’ฐ her to a very richest man who was above 50 years old ๐Ÿ‘ด. She runs out of her uncle's home ๐Ÿ . She was sleeping on the footpath. The Chief of the gang Take her and said her you are like my sister and never take tension I am always with you 7sister. And she starts the wrong way to earn money ๐Ÿ’ต for her gang. One day police ๐Ÿ‘ฎ reached her and all the members of the gang leave her alone". She said to him "Now tell me do you love me still". He said, " Yes I want to spend my life with you". He invites her to the candlelight dinner at a beautiful resort. She was looking very beautiful in a white dress. He asked her "will you marry me," she said yes I do... โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. He hugs her tight and does kiss on her lips. And carry her in the lap and They both go in the room of the resort. They talk with each other and lay on the bed and hug each other. Suddenly he kisses on her lips and slowly sucks the lips............................ Spend the whole night with each other

And in the morning he leaves her alone and writes a letter to her.

"Today is our marriage โšญ I am waiting for you on the court for the court marriage ๐Ÿ’".

She was very excited and she became ready for marriage. Now she is in court and waiting for him.

He was not coming and she was worried. Suddenly he sees him. He was in the courtroom. Now she was excited. But what is this happening?

The boy is now in a police uniform and said to her you are under arrest. She said to him what is this? And then the senior officer comes with a team ๐Ÿ‘ฅ of police ๐Ÿ‘ฎ. He said to the girl" it's all the drama ๐ŸŽญ your lover is not your lover he is a secret agent of the police and the records your all secrets now We tell him to collect the evidence against you" she was crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ and said no don't do that it's just fun na? All the team of police laughing loud and said to her stop โœ‹ your acting and come with us. "

Aaaaahhhhhhhhhh He arrests her. And she just sees in his eyes ๐Ÿ‘€ and crying out loud. Police hit her daily and she bears everything and just misses him. She said to God why always everyone gives me pain.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. When she feels more pain she misses her night which spend with him. She miss him she miss the beautiful lips of him. And Court Give her punishment ten years in jail. She was just crying ๐Ÿ˜ญ and never forget those nights. She just imagines him and spends with him. And last year she forgets him. And just silent ๐Ÿ”•.

After ten years........................

She was released in jail. Who welcome her. The boy welcomes her and hugs her tight and said I want to clear you in all the cases and want a new life. And now we spend our whole life with a new style of life.

"Do you like my story if yes then tell me in the comments"

Where are my followers I was ill ๐Ÿ˜ท that's why I was not active.

11
$ 4.10
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samima2924
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samima2924
4 years ago

Comments

Ossm story sis

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you sis โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hehehe. This is really unique one dear. Please keep sharing this types of story.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You didn't tell me that you were ill.๐Ÿค”.Well,your story is really awesome I love the way you make twists in it.Higly appreciated.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you sister your appreciation is very important for Me..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

She was very excited and she became ready for marriage. Now she is in court and waiting for him.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I like your story ๐Ÿ™ˆit's creative and your thinking to write up is well .. in start the story is ๐Ÿ™Š interesting but it's really sad to hear about her parents and gange and she loved with the wrong person and the end is also good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago