I'm happy in sad situations...

0 22
Avatar for laraib
Written by
1 year ago

Hello everyone,

How are you??

I'm fine because the wrong decision which I have made many years ago is going to end now.

Should I be happy about it??? yes, of course, we should leave those things which hurt and torture us. Almost every day I used to listen to sad songs, but for a few days, I just stop to listen to sad things because I thought now everything is okay but who knows it was the beginning of new pain...

So I'm listening to sad songs and it's like my pain now goes away my mind becomes calm... it's strange right??? yes... My mind is addicted to sad songs now and it becomes calm with sad things I can't expect good things in my life and if they will come I will not happy.

My happiness is just in sad things now...I was happy in the sad situation, I'm happy and I will remain happy in the sad situation because after good things there is a storm of bad things so I want to be in a continual pain state...

I'm in the worst situation now I want to be in my sad life...

Finally, I'm free now I don't have anyone special in my life and I'm happy about it.

I'm a new girl from now onwards 🙂🖤

Did you ever face a situation like mine?? Tell me in the comment box.

Image is taken from pexel.

1
$ 0.00

Comments