Sketch Of Tom And Jerry😍

15 64

Hello Everyone,

How are you?

I think most of the people know about Tom And Jerry right?? IT is a series of cartoons. I love to watch it since my childhood.

I still remember when my eyes towards the TV, during my breakfast. Well, I have a headache so I decided to watch cartoons (I'm a cartoon lover). Then I saw Toma and Jerry so I decided to make the sketch. This time I gave the outline with a black marker. And the rest of the sketch is made with a 2b pencil.

Rate it out of 10. I want to improve myself.

32
$ 1.11
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @RJAllDay
$ 0.01 from @thepandagirl

Comments

Har yanzu ina tuna lokacin da idanuna kan TV, a lokacin karin kumallo na. Da kyau, Ina da ciwon kai don haka na yanke shawarar kallon majigin yara (Ni mai son zane ne). Sannan na ga Toma da Jerry don haka na yanke shawarar yin sket din.

I still remember when my eyes towards the TV, during my breakfast. Well, I have a headache so I decided to watch cartoons (I'm a cartoon lover). Then I saw Toma and Jerry so I decided to make the sketch. This time I gave the outline with a black marker. And the rest of the sketch is made with a 2b pencil.

Rate it out of 10. I want to improve myself.

πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† That's great I also love Car tom.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work. A little more improvement you can perfectly get it. 8/10 for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update this article is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sister you are a great artist. Actually amazing picture you have made of Tom & Jerrry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so cute 😍 Tom and Jerry will always be one of my all time favorites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaah, it's the beautiful memory of our childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one. It's sad though that the creator of tom and jerry and Popeye died already...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great drawings...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tom and Jerry.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7/10. Btw, nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you 8/10. Your sketch is so beautiful but you didn’t colour it. I prefer colour. By the way. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

7/10 there are still some room for improvement. Not perfect but you have skills. Good luck on your passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd have to easily give you a 9 on the drawing. I thought it was a coloring picture that was shaded in at first

$ 0.00
3 years ago