What a day!

22 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Hello fam, what's up?

Sometimes I feel life is so unfair! Though I know, everything is from God above.

But still, I'm curious about everything! My June feels like there's a difference, I always feel bored and tired.

Do you feel sometimes like what I feel? Or just a sign that I'm getting old like a granny?

It's not my choice to be inactive but it feels like I'm empty, my mind can't think of what is best!

Can't find a better to write even though I have a lot of ideas to write down in my mind.

I hate this feeling I have! Since I came back home from Kuwait, I feel the boredom always attacking me.

Though I'm free from doing everything I want,

I gave some break myself maybe I'm tired? But still, my energy doesn't restore.

Any advice, or opinions you can share? Pardon me for this, I don't mean it 😔😔😔

Lead image from Unsplash

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Bitcoinlover
+ 1
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Try to do everything one step at a time and do what you love.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess you right, i try it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I'm so lazy these days... I tried to change my sleeping routine now a little bit better than before... I think you should give more time to yourself. Do what makes you happy...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess your right, i need some space for myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mabuti pa ang busy sis para sa akin para nkkrelax ng katawan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero di nakakarelax anng isip sissy hahahuhuhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feelings sis. Nkakapagod ung feeling khit walang ginagawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sinabi mo pa sissy ewan bakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feeling sissy. This past days, Parang pagod ako at parang tinatamad kumilos pero minsan pinipilit ko ang sarili kong kumilos kasi May mga bata akong kasama dito sa bahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diko alam sissy mula bumalik ako ng Pinas laging wala na akong gana kht sa read. And i hate this feelings huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko din sa ganyang pakiramdam sissy. Andaming maapektuhan pag ganyan ang mood natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis nga sissy, diko alam paano mababago mode ko, kala ko ngaun june maging ok na ako pero ewan di parin active

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,sometimes this happened can creat with anyone, I appreciate to you because you feels tired but you never stop to do his work and no doubt everything is from god above but we can do only good deeds.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a refreshing words into myself, i mean all your words mean a lot to me. It makes me realize that i never stop either because life is so beautiful, thanks to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have some fun sis, gala ka baka nabobored ka lang sa loob ng bahay nyo. Minsan ganyan din ako kaya minsan gusto kong maggala. nakakabagot din lageh nalang sa loob ng bahay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cgurobtama ka sissy, super inactive na tlga ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think ate namimiss mo lang yung nga experiences mo sa Kuwait na gusto mo pa ring gawin ngayon. I would not advice to rest, but I would suggest na mag gala ka po. Unwind ka sa mga lugar na nagpapasaya sayo or visit new places po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan nga bunso nag iba na ang takbo ng buhay nakakatamad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka dahil din kay rusty? Hehe. Ang tumal talaga nya grabii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hnd rin, pero mula ng nasa Pinas nako dina ako kasing active nong ofw pa aqo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis ,ilang beses din akong ganyan ,pahinga mo lang yan hihi.Happy sundat amg ingat !

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy sunday sissy, ewan nga sissy nakakawalang gana ewan bakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago