My creative photography

14 23
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Salam to all Muslim fellows and Hi to non muslims. .

I hope you all guys are fine. 

Today I was studying and got bored Lol. As usual 🤣 As photography is my passion so I tried to take some creative click.  

I added a small piece of metal and water was like this💞 so i didn't miss a chance to capture it.

It took my 15 minute to take best snap Lol. Shhhh don't tell anyone about this🤣

I hope you guys will like it.

Follow me for getting notification of my recent posts.

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @laraib
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is an amazing veiw Real photographer have take every right Angle to take a Good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful ,lovely photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know that making a creative photography is not so easy...But how nicely you captured this situation.... That's really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a amazing creativity.. I appreciate your patience and creativity..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙊🙊wao Its awesome And i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great experiment with great photography. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Photographer bro Another amazing ClLICK 📸 Wating for next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an amazing photography dear.I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for upvote laraib. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing Photography I appreciate to your hard efforts to capture it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah it was more like than photograpahy of tick tokerslol Well it's really amazing 🤭😍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .your photography is always amazing bro .keep up the high quality Photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago