Yayyy ! I got it

49 51
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Hello all !

I hope everyone is fine

But ! I'm not having any energy to type or do any task .

I'm sorry i have not shared any giveaway or other thing with you all today. Because I'm not feeling well, I'm having headache and 🤧🤧🤧🤧 you can feel. My throat is like.... I can't even drink water..

Well pray for me..i wanna get better soon.

Coming to the topic.. guys..

I have something to share with you all.

As you all are my family so ! I want to share this new with you...

I have got sponsorship from @CrazyInsane , I'm feeling much happy to acheive this sponsorship.

I'm thankful for this 🤧🤧🤧

So as you all know i have finished one of my tissue box 🤧🤧🤧🤧..so i need more sponsorships and giveaways to get able to nulify my tissue box expense.

So sorry to all , I'm seriously not having much power to express more excitement and happiness in my post

But internally I'm very happy on finding my first sponsorship by @CrazyInsane .

I just wanted to say thankyou.

Stay Happy 🌸

32
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jewel
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for You Great Success And Get Well Soon Guardian..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its all because of your hard work. You deserve it. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💃💃💃hye. Thankyou so much for your support 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear,its your hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Is it your 1st sponsorship? The feeling of getting 1st sponsor is great😅. It's like yesterday for me. Hope your box will fill up quickly😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha Seriously I'm feeling much happy Like I'm in the sky🤧🤧🤧 Haha Thankyou so much for being here 🍻🌸 Saturday happy. Keep enjoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you on Getting Sponsorship. You deserved that Sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye.. Thankyou so much for your support 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah bless you and give you health and fitness. And congratulations to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐🙊🙊🙊 Thankyou so much 🌸 buddy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.....I notice that nowadays you write many nice articles...That's really good...keep it up..Best wishes for you...I hope you will recover your sickness very soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your always welcome, if ever the fund is delayed , it's because readcash is dealing with some issues right now, rest assured when everythings fine, sponsorship will be on it's way, fund is already sent but blockchain approval is taking it so long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matters 🤧🤧 I'm much happy.. Thankyou again. I got ot 💃💃💃yayayya And actually i have noticed this .. And just having the same in my mind .of blockchain approvals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah give you a healthy life and inshallah you will be alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... InshaAllah you will be alright soon and get bundles of sponsorship...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 🤓 I got mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah 3 sponsors today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah you will get 100s of sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen 🙊how many sponsorships you are having

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zero... I am not interested in sponsorship... I don't work right now... You all are here so I just open it for some time to see what you all are doing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sad .but why?? You don't work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now I don't work. But it depends on my mood, may be I will start working...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay .thats nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww dearie take proper rest. We know you are our talented girl but health is important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙊🙊🤓 thankyou. Buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💃😍🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear..I am happy for you.And get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Firstly congratulations on you got sponsorship. Secondly so sorry for your illness. I hope you'll be better today. Now take some rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it sis. Congratulations. It's the reward of your hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats cute baby girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😌💓 so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many congratulations 🎇 Keep continue work 🙏 Soon you will in big place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and get well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hye 🤧🤧🤧 Thankyou so much.. I love to see your wishe come true Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O So Sad My Allah give you a good health. and inshaAllah soon you will get better . and congratulations on your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much .your support means alot for me.. And thankyou for your wishes 🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st may Allah give you good health and you get well soon. 2nd many many congratulations to you for this happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸 for your support and care..means a lot .. Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for getting sponsorship .by the way may you enjoy the healthy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were the winner of my giveway so i paid your reward. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago