I won't keep quiet πŸ—£πŸ—£

0 38
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

It's difficult to complain against the teachers. You know why?? Because our numbers are in their hands but I didn't care πŸ˜„. I complained about a lot of teachers because of their behavior. It's not rude, right?

To take on challenges is good πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚and even better when it is against a teacher.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

When I was admitted to college, my favorite subject was physics, and believe it or not, I wrote more than any other student but my number was lower πŸ˜”. It was my first physics test and in my head, I had an atom bomb in my hand. I was like, don't dare you to wrong me. When I handed in my test to the teacher for a recheck, I got higher my marks, in fact, I was the highest ( there was a prize distribution for the toppers and I was sure I had reached that point, haha)..but when I sent my test to the principal to change my score, in front of the all the staff, my physics teacher said he had not changed it. I was like...

Haha, I was shocked and then the principal called me out, questioning why I had lied. I answered, "did I ??? Did I do any wrong??" I was so surprised and felt the waves of anger wash over me.

I told him that I did not like my physics teachers as he showed favoritism blah blah. I couldn't stop complaining and poured my rage for all in the room to hear. I ranted but wait! The party had not startedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . One of the teachers just sat there, listening, and smiling. Then he finally said that he was my physics teacher's best friend. πŸ˜‚

My anger level started to change in a funny situation and my mind started to think about why did I said in front of his friend After that day whenever I saw him automatically, I started to laugh because in anger I mentioned all the things which other students wanted to complain about, but I was like why I did tell other complaints too. hehe, I tore my test paper in front of my physics teacher like a supergirl.

Till today, I don't know whether it was the right decision to tell the principal about that teacher, or was it a foolish decision to tell it in front of another teacher! Tell me in the comment box what you think?

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments