My Experience on read.cash #BCHDAY giveaway

29 46
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Assalamualaikum Fellows. Eid Mubarak to all.

This my entry to my experience on read.cash and importance of BCH

It's been a week since I joined read.cash and my friend @Meher89 joined me. Before that I used to work at another blogging site but after joining read.cash I saw that everyone here is very familiar and friendly.
Even getting a lot of Bengalis here, it seems that this is my own house hehehe and here I can share any of my thoughts without fear. I'm very happy to see it and I think there is no other good blogging site like read.cash.I commented after seeing the photography post of @aminul and @Akash. after joining and later they gave me a lot of encouragement. Then I referred first was my Pakistani friend @laraib who is a very good quality writer and I'm very happy that she also got her first withdraw successfully. My first post was a short post and it was a task of @FerferClear. So, after doing the task he upvoted me which increased my enthusiasm even more.Then @LeoBanna upvoted me for participat his contest.I am very lazy so I can't work much but after working only 3 days in a week I withdrew 1$ and it instant came to my wallet. Then my enthusiasm to work increased and InshaAllah one day read.cash by my quality post I will be its idol. Thanks read.cash community for giving us such a good blogging site.Two days ago I talked to our Bangladeshi first read.cash user @Arnavaria and he also explained everything to me with enough support. Her behavior is so kind.

So, at read.cash I have the experience that this is a very good blogging site and it is one of the best sources of income for quality content writter about anything we have. From this site we can know and learn a lot.

Importance of BCH
In my opinion BCH is more important in read.cash. Because the points we earn here are converted in our wallet in BCH or BITCOIN CASH and at the time of our registration read.cash gives each user a unique BCH address which is mandatory for our account to ever recovery.

At the last, thanks @@OverThinker, @ladyhanabi  and @Yayaya13 for giving this interesting giveaway.

If you wanna participate this contest then click here below the link-

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
$ 0.01 from @laraib
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Way to gooo dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak dear. Welcome back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Eid Mubarak dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you all the beat and hope you win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wishes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Am also a participant of his contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime dear friend👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and best of luck to you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dear...I think you will be rewarded for your hard work. . Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for encouraging me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your experience is inspiring ❤ best of luck for the contest✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes to me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear .. good presentation this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Fatima I'm also here. Glad to see you here. Wish you best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complements dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see you here fatima. I am very happy that you found a platform where you have a lot of users of your own country. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I already subscribed you dear. I hope you can also enjoying this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi fatima . Good to see you and your better experience here . Keep good work up I appreciate your efforts as a beginner 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago