COVID-19 in my city

3 22
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

Croatia is a small country with 4,076 million inhabitants. It is a census from 2019. I think there are many fewer of us now. A lot of people have emigrated in recent years.

This 2020 has brought disaster to the whole world. People are dying.

I am worried about my children. What will the future have? This epidemic is worse than the war. The war can be stopped, but this ...I believe that people are to blame for this state of our planet Earth.

Until recently, I thought this epidemic would pass quickly, but now I am slowly losing hope.There are more and more infected people around me. We don't go out anywhere except when necessary.

My city is very small with 24,671 people.In the past 24 hours, 2,613 new cases were recorded, so the number of active cases in Croatia today is 21,685. Among them, 2,660 patients are in hospital, of which 278 are on respirators. In the past 24 hours, 2,987 people recovered.In the past 24 hours, 65 people died.

When will this stop, when will everything be normal again?

6
$ 2.69
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This annoys me terribly, every time I tear, I think it's not a corona, although I sometimes suffer from sinuses. This is really worrying, I have no idea what it will be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear we are facing same
This 2020 has brought disaster to the whole world. People are dying.

I am worried about my children. What will the future have? This epidemic is worse than the war. The war can be stopped, but this ...I believe that peop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Poland, the invasion of the virus is tragic, the government is unable to control the current situation and introduces further senseless restrictions. I hope the situation in the world will change quickly ; '(

$ 0.00
3 years ago