Photography during traveling 😍

0 12
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Hello everyone,

How are you,

As I'm going to home after 3 month so i was just exhausted in my hostel.

Seeing beauty of nature make me happy. I want to share some pics which I'm taking.

It's also a fun clicking pic in a moving car right?

Let me share some more pics with you.

It looks beautiful 😍 i just want to spend time here in the middle of Field.

Everything has it's own meaning it depends on our mind what we think. Trees touching sky force us to think that we can reach upto sky, we can achieve all our dreams still living on the earth.

It's blurred because car is moving🀠

You can enjoyed scene of water πŸ’¦πŸ’¦

Have you ever clicked beauty of nature while traveling??

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Photography

Comments