Don't Allow Your thinking to overthink.🗨

0 38

Hello everyone,


How are you??


I was a little upset and angry because of my sis she just hurt me, by thinking that she hurts me before and it was her fault. It's strange right?? Let me, explain more about it.

Sometimes people just think that another person is in pain because of them, but they don't know they are the reason to reduce the pain. Why people are just thinking about what they want irrespective of caring for others' feelings??


Why you allow your thoughts to overthink the issue.why you are making non-issue things as an issue in your mind and torturing yourself and others too??


I think you should understand others, it's not necessary that every time other people are thinking wrong about you.If you are thinking that you are the cause of other's pain, then don't hesitate to ask them immediately after your overthink because if you do late it will make a mountain in your head that you are wrong, you are the cause of others pain but in reality, other peoples didn't even think about this. And you overthink it.


Don't hurt yourself and others by your wrong thinking.

7
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments