Is it inappropiate to sacrifice cattles on Eid-Ul-Adha??.Find here

53 74
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am a muslim guy. Every year when the time for sacrificing animals comes, much more controversy arrises about killing innocent animals, this act should stop, muslims are killer and so many talking. I am not here to promote my religion but to show you people why the sacrificing act is important. I haven't researched about the small things and I may be wrong also but still want to express what I feel.

Eid-Ul-Adha is one of the biggest festivals in the muslim society. On this day, the sacrifice different halal cattles in the name of Allah. They generally sacrifice cow,sheep, camel,goat and other halal animals etc. Every year, on this eid day, almost over 10 million animals are sacrifed by the muslim. At first glance, it seems like a brutal and selfish act. But in this article I want to give some points about why I this act is necessary and done.

Sacrificing animals on Eid-Ul-Adha and my point of view.

  1. As I said earlier, over 10 million domestic category animals are sacrified on this day. Just think about it, over 10 million animals!! And if they are not sacrified, their amount will increase day by day and think about the resources they eat and how much CO2 and methene they would produce. To make a balance, I think the ritual is needed or else it could creat much more problem than we think to the environment.

  2. The selling of cattle creates opportunity for the poor people to earn some money and they take it as a profession. They sell the animal and make a good amount of money to enjoy the Eid and to support their family for the rest of the year and maintain their work. The buy calf and other animal and maintain the chain. So this sacrificing act creates a job opportunity for poor and help to maintain their balance and chain of their work.

  3. The meat we muslim get from the sacrified animal have to divide into three equal part and that's compulsary in our religion. One part is for the poor, one part is for relatives and neighbours and one for yourself. We may have the ability to eat meat whenever we want but there are people who just fancy it. We have to give one part to the poor for free. So they get to experience a good meal😍😍. Only the rich will eat and poor will fancy!!That's not fair. And we give the 2nd part to our relatives and neighbours. And also take part from their meat. It strengthens the social bond between the relatives and neighbours.

I am not promoting my religion just sharing my view. On the basis of these points, I think the sacrifice of animal in my religion is important for both natural and social balance. If you have any thinking, feel free to share your thought.

Eid Mubarak to all my muslim and non-muslim friends. Let's celebrate this day together😍😍😍.

34
$ 0.57
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @LeoBanna
+ 1
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well written bro!But jinish ta khub e controversial.I think why only we Muslims are blamed?Millions of animals are killed all over the year in all countries.Ei eid er shomoy khali amader ke bole

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why i shared my view so rhat people can understand why we do this and what's the benefit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good article. This article is very helpful to understand your religion. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for reading. I want people to understand this ritual is not bad rather important for the balance. I hope people will understand it😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure they will. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good points πŸ‘Œ

Also the evilness in human nature must be sacrificed. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, some peope just show off and that doesn't fullfil the main aim of sacrifice. I hope people will understand the purpose of Qurbani also one day.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it seems good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually good but people don't know deeply and get an idea and go against it😞😞😞.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid Mubarak to you also . β™₯️ Before I used to have questions in my mind ,why the animals are being sacrificed during Eid- Ul-Adha? But today, through your article, I came to know the actual reasons behind sacrificing animals incase of your religion. Thanks for sharing this informative article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I am able to remove many peoples doubt through my article and thank you too for reading the article. Also wising you Eid mubarak and thanks for supporting😊😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets celebrate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak my friend.chees🍻🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you guys will understand it now😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right you are.....and also many people think that slaughtering animal?? how cruel! you muslims are hurting animals....I want to tell them there's a process of slaughtering in Islam.....it is started from the throat....for this the nervous system becomes disable at the very first step......and they don't feel pain.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's other thing...the feel pain....each and everyone must taste death and nothing is more painful than death. May be they feel less pain because of the rahamat of Allah.We can't tell with ful confident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes obviously only Allah knows it well.....but we people do research on sometimes.....I have learned it from an Islamic researcher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have live about 4 years in the Muslim community in the Phil's. I have experience this kind of beautiful and sacred celebration with so many of my Muslims friend. They share it with us, like a family member. I'm glad I have tried this very generous celebration. Alhamdulilah!!! Thanks bro for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's celebrate together my friend.Eid mubarak and may God bless us with happiness 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you my friend. Subscribe to my article so we can be more connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow sorry sorry. That why I write to tell so that i can subscribe back. Anyway done.I din't notice i haven't subscribe you 😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eid mubarak 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its patheticπŸ’žby the way, nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro there's nothing pathetic in this ritual. Please take some time and read the article more carefully. We sacrifice the animal on the most decent way and may be Allah lessens their pain. Anyways Eid mubarak vhai😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But they do eat beef everyday? Why bother for a single day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poor doesn't get to eat beef or other red meat everyday. In third world country like mine, the condition of poor are very pathetic. On this day, the roam and collect meat and atleast the eat them little by little for 3-4 month. And it's rare to share meat with your relative and and neighbour. And you also have know the history of sacrifice in muslim. Our prophet Ibrahim (A)was told to sacrfice his most favourite thing which was his only child. Allah wanted to test if the prophet loved Allah more than anything. When the prophet was about to sacrifice his child, the child was replaced by camel. To remember his great sacrifice, we celebrate this day and i have already told the benefits in my article😊😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautifully written πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ the things you've explained are so important for people to know about plus I liked your way of talking the way you've replied so patiently and kindly to everyone πŸ’œπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to express it. When it is the time fo sacrifice, many controversy arises and people protests. But they don't about the full thing and rituals. These topic has one more part. Let me give you the linkπŸ˜…πŸ˜… here you go https://read.cash/@Jihan/eid-ul-adha-sacrifices-and-happiness-9fde64e8 I think I have cleared doubt of many people hereπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you've done that pretty well πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜…πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago