@OverThinker's Digital Arts

4 39
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Konnichiwa Minnaaaa!

I just wanted to post the digital arts I made for my friends. This is supposed to be their birthday presents but then, *better late than never* right? (Naisip ko sana na ipagpa next year na lang kaso hahahahahahha. Kidding)

Since I don't have any clients this past few days, I started working on my promises and *TADAAAAAA* I finally finished them.

Hoping that u guys would love this.

Ps. Gumenasai for the inconsistency. I'm still at the verge of finding my own art style huwehuwe.

@ladyhanabi

@Yayaya13

@Charlotte

Ps. It really hurts me while making this art but bc you're mah frenny, I'll let you borrow tsukki. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Kidding

Guysssss, wala na ko utang senyo ha😂. Sana magustuhan nyo🖤❤️💕 pm nyo ko if you want me to send it to your emails.

Merry Christmas in advance!

*Note: I am still open for commissions

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Your work is highly appreciated 😉 you did good work.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg those are so cuteee!!! Na ol may artist friend na generous :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AAAAAHHHHHHHGH THANK YOUUUUUU HUEHUEHEUEHUE APAKACUTE NAMERNNNB😍😍😍

Parang si shikamaru yung kasama ni hana NAPATITIG AKO HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha. Si Shikamaru nga yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago