Sketch of anime girl😍

2 30

I make this sketch with 2b pencil and the thought behind this only to make some different sketch than ad one.

Well, I love anime a lot because I love to remain in the fantasy and childish world.

It's like she is a girl who wants to live alone far away from the fake people.

First, I gave an outline with the lead pencil, then I dark it with a 2b pencil. After that, I make her hair and gave the shades into it. IF I used a blender here, then it becomes perfect.

On my last sketch, some people said I need improvements, I have mistakes. Of course, I am just a beginner mistakes are part of life but don't be rude. Well, I didn't say that I am an artist.I am not an artist and my parents didn't permit me to make sketches because they want me to study that's why I have no sketch kit etc.

One day I will buy the kit and try to make more beautiful sketches, maybe I can do a sketch for you too.

So be nice to me and don't fail me 😂😂.

Rate my sketch.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

This is a outstanding sketch dear. You don't need to any improvement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago