I'm insane...🖤💔🕳🕳

1 28
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

A hope going to fade now my situation becoming worse, getting negativity to form a big hump. I never come across these conditions.


A girl who was strong now become weak, fragile, and tired. A girl who was a motivator for others now going to deep stress, depression.Yes!! That girl is me ...By the time my situation is going more painfully, trying to share with someone, but everyone considering me a liar.


Different words are killing me inside. Thinking about others making my situation down in the deep dark hole.


My value is zero. Who I am What I want no one cares. I'm just tired of my situation. Trying to overcome it, but it makes me more suppress. Nothing is good in my life. I don't know what should I do. To whom I have to share, Who will listen to me, and who will say I'm right.


Sounds of breeze making me more insane. I want to shout, but I'm silent from outside.




You make me insane... I'm insane..

The word nice having a meaningless meaning for me. My outside feelings showing everything are good, but inner deep in my heart making breaks each second. Trying to be okay, but can't handle it. Thinking about you, make, me more insane.


You don't care about me, giving me pain again and again.No more pain, please ...I can't tolerate it. A point reached I can't find a little hole in a dark room. I can't see any light of hope.




It's like my soul is leaving me, but making my body more in pain.





image


I'm tired of giving an explanation again and again..Yes, I'm insane...


With trembling hands, tears in my eyes, I'm writing my pain. Please show some mercy on me, I'm not as bad as you think.


I'm in pain don't ask me what I want, Why I'm insane.

image

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh. I pray May Allah remove your all sorrows and give you a happy life. Don't be sad dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago