Random shots

15 26
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are doing well and enjoy your day

Today I just open the mobile camera and try to capture the micro images of grass in the water so you can see how beautiful I captured it.

This is the grass but it's under the water

See its colour have you ever see this type of grass.. lol πŸ˜‚ I use the filter so it's colour looks like that πŸ˜‚.

I hope you will laughing and also like my photography

So tell me it is beautiful or not ???

21
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't seen before this type of grass. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its so beautiful..🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha what a photography πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so beautiful bro. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You clicked it very well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that bamboo? Looks like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear its grass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like bamboo leaves πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely click dearπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome click of Nature really appreciateable Enjoy & Capturing πŸ“·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's really beautiful and you clicked nature in a perfect manner . Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is amazing bro .you should just focus on it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago