My Fitness.

0 13
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

How are you?

If someone in my home heard fitness word from me they will laugh at me๐Ÿ˜„ because nowadays

I am the laziest girl in the whole word but........In my hostel, I have maintained fitness..Don't tell my sisters they will not believe it๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

TO remain fit it is not only by exercise but the first thing is diet ...We have to keep a balanced diet.

And it started at 1. when I was in a depression then a doctor suggests me to take part in sports in my college...

2. And I closed myself in a room because of my worst situation..... that's why my weight increased with time...And I faced many negative words from people

After that, I decided to become an active girl. So I started to change myself.I am a girl who wants to try new things. that's why I started to take part in new games..

My favorite games are table tennis, badminton, cricket, volleyball, and many more.

It's my record which game I played the first time I won it. I'm a famous girl in sports๐Ÿฅฐ๏ธ

I have 5 medals and a lot of trophies...

I am a member of the sports society in my college for 3 years...Now I love to play games especially new games...

IT's very difficult in medical college to manage time๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

I started to brisk walk daily about 30 min at night and 30 minutes in the morning. In hostel my routine was perfect.

I did an exercise with many intervals in a day(i have a weight loss app on my mobile)it has at least 10 exercises And i did all daily.

1.Forward Lunge (10 per side)

2.Squat (15)

3.Double jump

4.Mountain climbers

5.Push-ups(only 5๐Ÿ˜‚)

I chose different exercises for the face arms legs.

And many more

I preferred green tea mostly and I didn't use sugar for 2 months I know it is very difficult but I did it.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I used boiled eggs and boiled vegetables....IT was very difficult for me but every day,..

I consumed low calories daily and counted it...

After all, when I checked my weight there was not a single point loss....Hehe..

Again I started work hard and I did a lot of exercise with hours intervals .......then continue to this and one day i checked and I lost 10 kg weight i was very happy because of this.

Here I want to tell you my weight was more and it adversely affects me whenever I used stairs it leads to shortness of breath and backache...most importantly we can't become mentally fit when we are physically unfit.

NOw I will again start my fitness routine so that I can prevent myself from any disease.

I know it is a short post๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅI am very busy that's why I write short, next time I will write more things๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

And last words When we are not fit mentally then it's impossible to become fit physically.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments