Nature As a Medicine To me.

0 6
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Nature as medicine to me.

Someone spends time with nature just because they are fond of photography, some just spend to make a post, and some people try to heal themselves and I am with those who are spending time because of depression.

I have spent proper time with nature for the last 2 months.I was very tense and I started to focus on nature by closing eyes and listening, by listening to music and seeing beauty, it positively impacts on my mind like air taking away my sad memories and try to heal me.

Every beauty of nature gives me a beautiful thought, tree touching the sky give me the courage to go at the top of success.

For me to overcome depression naturally is best just to see its beauty and love everything in nature, focus how much it gives us peace.

We should Thank Allah thousands of times for giving us life and beautiful nature which helps us to heal.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments