White Geraniums Flower.

13 27
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Today, I felt very bored. I decided to take some pics of nature.

so, I clicked this flower with my mobile.

I guess many people will have this flower in their houses but they don't know the name. It is known as ''Geraniums Flower".

Till now Geranium plant has 300 -422 identified species

Geranium flowers are sun-loving flowers.If there are not enough sun rays then it will not grow fully.

It requires at least 4-6 hours full sun a day or maybe more hours. But more heat can also damage the flow.

It's my dream to own a little flower shop.😕

18
$ 0.57
$ 0.40 from @Sumema
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! The flower is looking so good. I like white colour flower so much. Are you still active dear? Becouse we are missing photography article nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you're like a geranium flower. But I hope your dream will be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same 😭😭 When i was a kid .i found every beauty in flowers and i believed that the best beauty keeper is who ,who can own his own flowers shop.. Well i liked you sense of magnifying your photography. Stay Happy 🌸 Good morning 🌅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you feel bad. But your clicks are amazing and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May your dream full filled soon by owning a Flower shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful.. I so much love the flower. It's so beautiful and very unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍 Awsome Beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful flower. You clicked well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago