Combo of a poem with a sketch😍

2 18

Assalamualikum.

How are you??

Sometimes it becomes difficult to explain with our words, what's going on with us, what's our condition, we are in pain or not.

But with the help of a pencil we can show about our condition, With the help of a pen, we can write our situation in the form of words.

I have tried to show what's going on with my mind in the form of this sketch and a poem. I hope you will understand.

Go away from me,

I don't want to get pain again,

Don't come near me

I'm not in my mind,

I don't know what's going on,

It's like my mind is not with me,

I'm in a depressing situation,

Why are you making me more in pain,

It's like my soul is away from me,

I have a body like a corpse,

My mind is starting to burst now,

I don't know what's going on,

Why I'm in the pain,

I can't handle it,

Depression has overcome me like a monster,

I'm dull like a handicapped person,

It's not showing any mercy to me,

Making its root in my mind and heart.

There is a cry behind my face,

No one can hear because it's hidden,

I'm okay in front of the world,

but it's killing me deeply in my veins.

I don't want to carry my depressed mind with me,

I just separate it from me so I can't feel pain anymore

6
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments