Sketch of Heart

12 25
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Hi fellows , readers and awesome people

Hope all were and good.

Here I upload a my old Art work it's sketch of heart

You know heart is main body part it's pump blood to all body parts feeling are also in Heart πŸ’“

What are your feeling and thoughts about my art work

Thanks for reading πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Fallow @Badshah for more interesting points

Love β™₯️Read.cash

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Badshah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Badshah
3 years ago

Comments

Wow wonderful dear it's seems to be you are very hard worker keep it up your hard work. And very well done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!When i go to school or college, then i also art this heart picture....without colour...but your art is really Eyecatching... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh You remind me The School Time When teachers Asked us to make A Heart Sketch then we made this type So nice and adroble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful scketch dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐😐😐😐 Okay I thought may be 😐😐😐😐 Its nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah our childhood memories. You reminded me my school time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never forget our old days and memories. This is too good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its amazing sketch bro. It shows how creative are you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IT's an amazing sketch dear.I want to see more by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are great talented in the art work I appreciated it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .I can't draw it till now during Mbbs lol.you work is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Just incredible work

$ 0.00
3 years ago