My First Video😍

0 18
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

IT was difficult for me to make a 3 min video, but it was an assignment so I have to work on it. That's why I learn it properly and by using different software I make a video and write a poem for it too. I hope you will like it.

Before entering UU,

I was just a hopeless girl,

A girl having fear all the time,

Suffering from the inferiority complex,

It was my think which was just bad,

I was useless it was in my mind,

Then a hope seems to come to me,

I was selected as a student of UU,

IT gives me courage, strength, and hope,

For exploring myself what can I do,

Having an amazing family,

Home of Mother(Tiger-lily), TA's and colleagues,

Forcing me to love my life more than before,

Teaching me different facts of life,

Giving me a love of a family,

Making me happy by appreciating,

IT helps me to explore my talent step by step,

Believing in myself and making me brave,

UU has a lot of meaning to me,

Love, care, fun, completion all in it

This post first appeared here

1
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments