Love...you should eat me well...

1 23
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

Why you are giving me sweet pain? Eating a little bit, then left me and came again to fill that eaten part to eat it again. Why?


I want you to have to eat me properly so that I can't be alive to become a food of you Because it hurts me again and again.


Why my mind wants to write positive things, but my finger just writing words of the heart. How can I write which thing I don't want to think?


Thinking of the situation, saying sorry, what I did, I'm not okay after doing it. It's killing me slowly. I don't know what should I do, where should I go, to whom should I share..I'm just tired...tired of my situation...tired of life...tired of giving proof..tired of caring for others, yes I'm tired of the word ''me'' used by others.


You are just laughing at my tears?? Do you have a heart?


No one is here to understand well, people come and will go when they want they will not think about others. What if I did a mistake and said sorry, but each day a torturing situation is creating regarding that mistake and at the end just say I did forgive you??


Do you know the word forgive?? It's over now I can't tolerate this situation. Don't come to me. Just leave me alone.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Sorry for causing you pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago