Things I miss in this lockdown ” 😭😭

1 23
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone............ I know everything was fine then......... hey, I am coronavirus I will become your friend if you will not follow precautionary measurements...............corona fulfilled this promise and become a friend of the world......


Happiness changed to sorrow ...people become far away from each other...it leads to many deaths all over the world ...In November 2019 the first case was in china....sad situation...


        Hey I am corona stay away from me I will not hurt you😑😑😑


What I am missing???


we have lost our friends, our relatives, and many more people.


Now we are close to a room ....


i am missing my hostel, my college my group girls , missing functions missing open-air, missing traveling each and everything.


I am missing food like this



we used to enjoy meal together almost every day but now I can't😭😭


I am missing when we use to make noodles at 3:00 amΒ 


I am missing a day on which we listened to a lot of music with a loud voice.

I missed this behavior of my roommatesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Now move towards college ..Where I am DON of my group(4 girls)πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ


our group is very naughty, but I am also a very serious person..I missed all these things when someone did wrong to my group and they straight come to me for asking what should we do now............ Ah beautiful days




I missed my class where I took a picture of slides and slept in every class and I never saw these slides againπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

I am missing wards where people use to tease me by answer my question in other languages...It was so frustrating but I miss it now.


In short, I am missing everything which is outside my home.😭

I am sad now.........This post makes me sadder😭😭

5
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for laraib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago