Why read.cash?

42 92
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, i'm here again with another article to share, write and publish here at read.cash entitled " Why read.cash? You might wondering about the title of this one, i know you would, lol, please bare with me again po as i am inspired, diverted and distracted all at the same time, lol, guess it has to do with what i'm experiencing and my situation here right now, lol

Why read.cash? This question means a good one. We all know that read.cash is the best platform so far, if you asked me what i think of read.cash, i would say that i was so lucky and so thankful and grateful for being here. For being here for 5months, i'm still learning alot and will want to learn still, like i said before, it was not about earning anymore that i lasted that long here but i've learned to like and love being here, feels like i found a place where i belong, where i can share my thoughts, mostly random thoughts though, lol and can write anything i want while following the rules and regulations here.

In 5 months of being here had gained 350 subscribers and in those 350 subscribers that i had, met and had a virtual friends whom i most or all the time shared some thoughts, ideas, opinions on the comment section not just about the article i had wrote but to their articles as well, having a virtual friend is like having a real friend in life as well if you asked me, why i said that? It's because even if i never met or knew them that well personally or in person, i can tell them what i feel, what i'm thinking or what i've been dealing or experiencing here without thinking twice, feels like i'm really talking to a friend who would understand me and gave me a good advice or things that i need to do here if i don't know what to do, also feels like i found a sister or brother that i never had. And oh, finally i had the badge that i badly wanted and dreaming of having, lol and promised and told myself that i am going to try to maintain it, lol

That's my sponsors as of now, thanking all of them for giving their sponsorship at me, they inspires me to continue writing here, to share my thoughts and experienced, motivates me as well to also sponsor other users/members here and sometimes even guides them, you see, if someone do you kindness or favor or show you kindness, you can't help but to do the same to other person or people and that's what my sponsors made me feel and made me do, really so thankful and grateful to all of them πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

This is also the reason why i guess i lasted that long here, lol, also thanking the @TheRandomRewarder for the upvotes then and now, appreciate the tips it's giving to me, small or big, being here on read.cash had helped me so much especially now that i got no work still, i learned to like and be thankful and grateful to @TheRandomRewarder as well, so really happy that i had joined and be here until now, couldn't asked for more and hoping that i could be here for a long time 'coz i really like and love being here, thank you so much to all of you :)

Good evening once again to all, it's raining out here now plus there's a lightning and thunder now, nagbobowling na naman si San Pedro sa kalangitan, lol, then my mom told me to stop using my phone because of it, told her that i am just going to finish writing this one and would do what she said, lol, have a good evening and night to all, God bless and almost time for dinner once again, how about you, why read.cash? Do you also like and love being here? What do you think of read.cash? Please feel free to share your thoughts, would really appreciate knowing it, thank you once again :)

10
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
$ 0.01 from @laraib
$ 0.01 from @Laurenceuuu
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

@TheRandomRewarder is not tipping me anymore.... Maybe because I haven't been active for a month. :( Congratulations to you Ate!!! May you have more blessings to come. :) keep on writing!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Try to write one article po everyday or once a day po n thank u po, ngbunga din po ang hirap q po, lol, may u have more blessings din po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's what I'm doing po right now hehe kaso medyo busy sa studies. Maybe this coming Christmas break

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, take your time po n study first po mna n just try to post n write article on your free time lng po, nandito lng nman po ang read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having virtual friend is nice. You can share opinions without judging one another, at least yun ang palagay ko.

I want to apologize kasi I was wondering kung bakit wala ako notif everytime na may article ka, just like now. I saw your article sa homepage and I thought bakit kaya wala ako notif? Yun pala di ako nakasubscribe sayo, πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. While you're so diligent to read and comment on my work, here I am, not subscribing you yet, lol!

Sorry bheng, now nakasubscribe na talaga akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay lng po un, i happen to like your article po that's y i am reading n commenting in it po n yes po, u r right po about sa palagay po nyo sa virtual friend n salamat po sa pgsubscribe nyo po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome bheng😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the platform. I'm here for the third week. I've met wonderful people. I'm doing what I love, and I'm still paid for it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, this is a good n best platform n hope u will be here for a longer time, yes, u will meet wonderful, friendly n kind people here n yes, u can do what u want to write or love to write but still follow the rules n yes, u got paid by your article here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I am motivated to engage here on readcash though I signed up three months back and inactive afterwards due to my commitment with my students/family back in Uptrennd University, I really appreciate how the community engaged to my post after three months. The people are really awesome.

Need to catch up more dear. Thanks for the input. Noted on this.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, read.cash n the people here motivates me n that's the reason y i lasted that long here n take your time n read.cash understands that most of the members here had a life outside n welcome back, hope u don't get too much stress with your schedule n at your work in the university n yes, people here r awesome, u r welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah I loved your article πŸ’œ you have shared your experience in a nice way. You've got so much in these months that you've spent here like the sponsors, followers and most importantly the virtual friends of course πŸ–€ it's a blessing having virtual friends believe me.. :') and the rewarder too happy rainy season mate.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u n hope u also experienced the same thing n yes, had a sponsors n subscribers after almost 2 months, same with the virtual friends n yes, thankful as well for the random rewarder, like i said, read.cash is the best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is the best I'm loving it as I'm a 4 years old user got my first sponsor just few days ago and I felt good πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ so far my journey is going good tooπŸ’ž

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's good to hear, just keep on writing n soon, u will have not just your subscribers but your sponsors as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'll keep doing that and I know if I gave them quality I'll have them both πŸ–€

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, u will have it both, so keep writing good articles n wish u will have it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love read.cash po talaga because this is an unexpected blessing for me kasi madami na po s'yang naitulong sakin kahit kakasali ko pa lang. I also want to be like you po na madami subscribers and sponsors huhuhu.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, read.cash's the best po tlga n it also helped me a lot din po, keep writing lng po n soon u will have your subscribers n sponsors din po, aq po dalawang buwan po mna mhgit bgo po ngksponsor n subscriber po n thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman po we just need a hardwork. Nakakatuwa nga po nung makakuha ako ng isang sponsorπŸ˜† You're welcome po❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, hardwork pays off po, tyaga n twala lng po n pgiging positive po ang labanan po πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe be a positive thinker❀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, being positive po is good n it will also bring u positive things din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right po hehehe

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many subscribers, sponsors I can feel how you have gained all. Hard works always pays .

For me , I like to read posts so I am here. In this platform mostly I spend my time reading others articles and commenting on theirs. I am not that good in writing , I write when I feel to write..........

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, hard work pays, me, just writing what i want, what i think n want to share here n take your time, write when u feel writing but it's good that u r engaging or commenting on other's article, thank u for commenting, appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But I'm not getting much tip and sponsors from read.cash. As I don't receive much support here from community. I think we should support all writers its good to encourage community

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome n before i also had no sponsors n not earning that well but still i kept on writing n believing that i will soon have my sponsors, subscribers n will earn here somehow n it happens, just believe n soon u will have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but its been few weeks and no progress

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see, well, me, on my experienced here, it took almost 2 months before i had subscribers n sponsors but i kept on writing n writing until i had them, be patience n soon u will also have it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash has become an addiction. I think the same thing while working, that work has to be done sooner, and activate my account, there are still checks, and maybe I will write the article too. I'm glad you made your subscribers soon and I hope they many more too. Keep up the good work. Dear :) :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, read.cash's the good platform n couldn't last a day without being here and without writing an article here as well, thank u n hoping u will have more subscriber and same to u n thank u for the upvote again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O really. Most Welcome my Dear,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love read cash too dear.I am not so long time a member but I am enjoying writing articles.I saw you have a lot of sponsors,thats mean you are great writer.Keep writing and enjoying here dear.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How long have u been on read.cash? Yes, read.cash is a really good n best platform n thanks, keep writing n enjoy here too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here a few days dear.Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see, i know u r going to stay here for a longer time 'coz u said u like writing articles n u r welcome n enjoy n keep writing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago