Personal Favorite Shots (1)

17 50
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Hi there Fellas. How have you all been? I hope in good health and spirit 🤗

Today I would like to share with you some of my personal favorite shots that I took. This is also for the people who have recently started following me 🙏

Gudauri - Georgia
Lake Saif Al-Mulook - Pakistan
Lulusar Lake - Pakistan
River Kinhar - Pakistan

Based on the response on this article, I will decide to share the next article or not 🤗

Until next time....

8
$ 4.93
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cryptonoob
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful n lively photos again, i really like how u took or shot this photos, really seems like u r a professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well not even close to a pro yet but I am learning and trying different things to get better and better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, that's good then, looking forward to your next photos or photographs n good for u n keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Yeah I will keep sharing them and try to get better and betterin future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n looking forward to your next photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. Soon I will share another article,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks n looking forward to it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have that messenger icon now too XD And wow are those shots just beautifully breathtaking ;;w;; you've been doing lots of photography these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the lovely comments. Yeah I have added the icon to have a personal touch in my articles 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should really create my own icon soon. Mine just feels empty these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good idea. They look very interactive and expressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photographs. It's very relaxing. You may want to share some more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind comment. Yes I will soon share more photos in a new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello,your photos are great.I like make photos of nature too.I hope you will take more short photos and sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much for your kind comments. I will surely post some more photos soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seemed like a pro photographer! Wow. Keep it going. Looking forward to your other shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you kind words and encouragement. Thanks again for checking out my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago