I am happy in my sad situation.

0 31

Sometimes bad things hit us so badly we forgot about we are in a happy situation. Our previous bad situation becomes good for us.


I was sad before one month, but this month I thought everything was okay for me but something was missing here. It was trust.


I am not a person like other people describes me. Do you think it will not hurt me when a person who is everything to me makes a lot of negative things in his mind? Do you think it can't hurt me??


I am writing the post just to remove my pain. I love my pain which was before one month I want that type of pain again because today's pain is difficult to handle.


I love the sad situation my mind is just habitual of my sad life and I am happy with it. My mind just wants my previous pain again, I killed my heart. I have no such type of feelings which are specific for a lover or best friend.


I wish one day you thought to become like who I am. But it will be too late. Best of luck with your life. I have finished everything.

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments