@SanjiKun activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Life Is Sum Of Mistakes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't wait to be Free!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Admission Test & First Day At School"
Ahh it's take me my old days where i was fail in exam but still got chance in madrashah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admission Test & First Day At School
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Precious Gem" in my Life!"
So inspirational!!! Go beyond and break the shackles of failure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "Precious Gem" in my Life!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Profitable Niches For Making Money From Blogging,..."
Umm yeah that's really help me out i guess. Not a bad idea to start business
2 years ago: commented on the article "Until the Bitcoin Cash Funds Run Out"
Messel sir really love us. That's huge 🤕
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Until the Bitcoin Cash Funds Run Out
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three simple things that I bought for Trading"
Yeah definitely
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you Read.cash and Noise.cash"
Really both platform works so good and aesthetically ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you Read.cash and Noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can We Slow Down Time Even Just For a Minute?"
I hate my mind🙃
2 years ago: commented on the article "Funding My House With My Investments In AxieBCH an..."
Yeah AxieBCH price is now double.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding My House With My Investments In AxieBCH and GAME Tokens
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not For The Fainthearted."
Peoples who judge by appearance is biggest fool. Because appearance has nothing to do it after death
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not For The Fainthearted.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three simple things that I bought for Trading"
Most needed thing ever for a student. BCH is really works as bless of many students
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three simple things that I bought for Trading
2 years ago: commented on the article "The magic word -"Sorry""
Yeah it's better to show sympathy on others. Because human beings really loves kindness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The magic word -"Sorry"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Accelerating Bitcoin Cash adoption."
Uhhh i don't think it's gonna work. It's needed more adaptation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accelerating Bitcoin Cash adoption.
2 years ago: published the article
Home Vs University
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patience has never been my strong suit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Relationship Toxic?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is Bitcoin Crashing? (December 2021)"
I wish i just had hold half of btc
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why is Bitcoin Crashing? (December 2021)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where could it be ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Here's Why You Need Stablecoin"
Umm gotcha a new idea. Now let's hoping for BCH bull run
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here's Why You Need Stablecoin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Is Important To Be You, Here's Why
2 years ago: commented on the article "You can't do it all by yourself! "
Oikawa.. Are you a Haikyuu fan?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses..."
You have given much times for this post too. Appreciated your hard works jane ❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Made 6.5 BCH in 1 Day on SmartBCH "
Risk has been pays off!! You really have crocodile heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made 6.5 BCH in 1 Day on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bridging my bch to smartbch feat new years resolut..."
Use hopcash.. It has less fees than coinflex
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bridging my bch to smartbch feat new years resolution.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting Daiquiri Tokens to Stake and Sell Some"
I'm also staking Daiquiri and earn money.. Yahoo passive income just makes my day awesome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvesting Daiquiri Tokens to Stake and Sell Some
2 years ago: commented on the article "Grab the Jewels and Throw it"
Me too.. Just investing in Smartbch.. It's gives me a lot profits than anything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grab the Jewels and Throw it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The long wait is over!"
BCH is the name of another hope. Wishes you a biggest BCH achievement year ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The long wait is over!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gambling in New Zealand
2 years ago: commented on the article "Advantage And Disadvantage Of BCH Price In SmartBC..."
Yeah you got that right. It's all about price. If BCH price getting higher then it's will give us a lot profits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Granted Christmas Wishlists
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Welcomed 2022 with 1 Bitcoin Cash"
Congratulation dear.. It's massive achievement. I hope you'll achieve more achievements like this😁
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Welcomed 2022 with 1 Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Earnings (December)"
Just blew my mind.. But it's needed an average investment. That's the problem of earning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings (December)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Midnight Thoughts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Echoes of year-end festivities in a BCH family"
I also wish your ambitions will full fill intellectual success. Wishes you a happy BCH good luck❤
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Echoes of year-end festivities in a BCH family
2 years ago: commented on the article "What We Did Before The Year Ends; A Simple Christm..."
That's the spirit of life. Mere odette will nothing effects on others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What We Did Before The Year Ends; A Simple Christmas Gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "Start the way you mean to go on"
Uhh I've planned so many things too . but my life goes away with nothing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start the way you mean to go on
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Year, New Goals, New Challenges To Take"
I hope you'll grab this huge momentum for once. Best of luck for your newly starting year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year, New Goals, New Challenges To Take
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH: I received free 0.16BCH from Airdrops"
Huh i must say you're lucky one .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH: I received free 0.16BCH from Airdrops
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Bought 20 BCH Worth of Tropical NFTs Last Ni..."
Hehehe buddy i will spend my life with this 20BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Bought 20 BCH Worth of Tropical NFTs Last Night
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Woke up at the second day of January 2022?"
That's a good decision.. I also invested in CLY.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Woke up at the second day of January 2022?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tears!"
The problem is nothing come up my mind
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buying the dip and diving to SmartBch."
81k dollars? I mean really i've seen the exact numbers?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying the dip and diving to SmartBch.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Water Shortage Crisis: A Plan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Not to Get Scammed on Earning Sites
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Climatic Change "
First we must keep high in awareness. Because human being is the unity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Climatic Change
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If God be for me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tears!"
I wish i had same power as you . writing through heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tears!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)"
Gotcha.. It's life n life means sacrifice.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be grateful for the New Year! Please do not be fri..."
Oikawa swaaaan 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH $5000: 2022 prediction"
If that goes that high, I'll donate some BCH for poor kids and family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH $5000: 2022 prediction
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be grateful for the New Year! Please do not be fri..."
Subarashi! Yeah we must keep faith in Almighty. Because he's controlling everything
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Journey 2021 (Lessons and Motivations)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Bitcoincash year: Thank you for an amazing 2021"
BCH is just making our life so easy n convenient. We just have to cooperate with BCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bitcoincash year: Thank you for an amazing 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Role of Religion in Ethics
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here Comes Reality, again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn $6 USD in bonuses by learning about Fiat & Cr..."
That's great of you . Btw how much you've earned last month?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)"
Try to active more n more. It will provide you more BCH than ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Uncertain Incidence at kabal
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highlighting The Best Of My 2021 Before Welcoming..."
I'll push myself hard as far as possible
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Time High: Embracing a Bear and a Bull towards..."
I want BCH mooning forever.. If BCH pump to above 2000 $, i'll decide to marry with my loves one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Japanese New Year Celebration"
I want to stay forever.. I love Japan from my heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life happens.. give thanks "
Yeah i hope so
2 years ago: commented on the article "Accumulate 3 Bitcoin Cash from giveaways "
You’re already rich dear.. I wish i could hold the same as you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accumulate 3 Bitcoin Cash from giveaways
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sermons that I learned from watching"
Yeah sometimes it feel so bad but you know life is beautiful when you're doing sacrifice for something
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sermons that I learned from watching
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blessed are we all."
That's so cool of you. But when i open my laptop, it always showed me errors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessed are we all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Far Can You Go To Become Successful"
Exaggerating everything is obviously turn out some bad results. But yeah hard works obviously pays off
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Far Can You Go To Become Successful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning money with Cryptocurrency Trading - 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "December 2021, How I earned £1,000 from my spare t..."
You should have added more details about personal investment. It will makes us to decide more concisely.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December 2021, How I earned £1,000 from my spare time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 3 Reasons Of Picking Wooden Chess Sets"
I thought you’d added some historical advices 🥴
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 3 Reasons Of Picking Wooden Chess Sets
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crypto passive income (December 2021)"
Not bad.. But you didn’t mentioned about the investment. Would you please tell me about investment?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My crypto passive income (December 2021)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not even a great article on the first day."
Congratulation for your engagement. Sudden plan without thoughts are sometimes makes best moment ever.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not even a great article on the first day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life happens.. give thanks "
Yeah i agreed with you. Life will hit us down but we gotta move up hard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life happens.. give thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Japanese New Year Celebration"
My future goal of settle my life in JAPAN. such a dreamy place ever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japanese New Year Celebration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time Out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First day of 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 By Being Grateful To God"
Yeah you’ll get for sure.. Just keep going
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 By Being Grateful To God"
Yeah i hope You'll get much BCH in this year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greetings in Peace"
Umm you're having such outstanding stuffs at noon. Keep hitting hard in 2022
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greetings in Peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH 2021 Gala - The Awards Ceremony
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Minnow Lander In The Ocean That Full Of Whales
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Haven't Lost Yet
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 Influential And Important Read Cash Users Of the..."
@eyebyoung @bmj98 they are also core membee of this group.. There's Roger Ver and many more person so important for this platform too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 Influential And Important Read Cash Users Of the Year 2021.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rug pulls: Let's do our part
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saying Goodbye to 2021 With 15 Bitcoin Cash"
This blew my mind so vigorously. Hope You'll get another 15 BCH in this 2022 too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saying Goodbye to 2021 With 15 Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ending 2021 By Being Grateful To God"
So how much BCH you gained in 2021?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending 2021 By Being Grateful To God
2 years ago: commented on the article "Highlighting The Best Of My 2021 Before Welcoming..."
I wish i could hold such BCH just like you 😐
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6th day- Geese- a- laying