Here Comes Reality, again

18 46

January 2, 2022


Gone are the days when students felt a little more relaxed during their holiday vacation, for reality has returned to wave its hi to everyone. What a nightmare!

Being lazy should not be in everyone's vocabulary. But admit it, there are times where it weighs heavier than being productive.

Since I tidied up my room and made some adjustments to make it more conducive for learning, I hope it would make me more productive.

Honestly, the holiday break still lingers on my mind and I, personally, wanna have some extension. If only it would be possible, it is not only me who would be happy for sure.

Anyway, let us throw away negativities and start the year with enthusiasm and a good attitude. Just because classes are still being held online does not mean it is just okay to not participate well and have proper grooming.

Remember that to make our mind focused on learning, we have to start it with ourselves. Yes, this month is still cold, especially in the morning, but remember to go on and take a shower already.

Below are some ways and advice I could share with everybody to make 2022 better and more productive than ever. Together, let us do it. Together let us achieve it.

Wake up early and upon waking up, get your beddings fixed and start the day by drinking a glass of water. This is a must for me because it is really important to rinse out the stomach and balance the lymphatic system. It was said that a sound lymphatic system will help build a strong immune system, which will prevent individuals from getting sick as often.

Do not also forget to do some exercise. You could either take a walk, jog, ride a bicycle, do some stretching, or workout. Just make sure to drink water after doing so to replenish and stay hydrated, as it helps transport nutrients to give us energy and keep us healthy.

But if you do not have plenty of time, you can just do some stretching and after that, take a bath. It is still cold during this month so you might need to heat the water. This would also prevent getting sick, especially if you have a weak immune system.

Image credits to brickellmensproducts

As for me, I also do a skincare routine in the morning. If you have a tight budget, do not worry 'cause there are lots of budget-friendly products out there. After cleansing my face, I apply moisturizer, and after a minute or two, I also apply sunscreen. Among the two, sunscreen is the one you should not forget to apply.

As for the products I used, I listed them below:

  • Pimple Eraser Facial Gel Cleanser

  • Luxe Organic Cica Soothing Gel

  • Belo SPF 40

I might do a review again for this routine some other time.

It is given that stress is an unavoidable reality of life. But stress is not always a bad thing. We are capable of managing it. So, do not worry too much.

Reality is truly here again. I hope everyone is ready to face it now. Have a great day!


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

You will also find me on:

11
$ 5.25
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a fan of Pimple Eraser! Pero medyo di keri ng budget ko yung cleanser nila kaya nagsstick muna ako sa toner nila na merong 2% salicylic. Anyways, agree ako sa lahat lalo na don sa part na gigising nang maaga. Mas marami kasing nagagawa pag maaga nagigising at feeling mo energized ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have bought Belo sunscreen, I chose the buy one take one and give the other to my mother. For me, it looks like a foundation and it can work as a make up already for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are probably talking about the tinted one. But I gave it to my mother haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to a healthy and productive life this year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers! Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest night exercise makes my skin more soft and pimple free. But my back spot can't remove from the decade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too have some acne marks on my back and haven't gotten rid of them yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this reminder Julez. Yes we start our new year with positivities and throw all the negativities. We make sure that we always surrounded with good images. It help us to grow and continue looking forward.

I love the pimple eraser Julez. How much is that then the soothing gel also. Happy New Year! 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

123 po, since December ko pa siya binili. Marami pang laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Waiting ako sa article mo about diyan Julez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Instead of celebrating the New Year having a peace of mind, however students tend to think of their left academic tasks. It's so stressful to be honest. By the way Happy New year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so true. Happy new year, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must work hard to succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Party is over HAHAHA School works is smiling 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

indeed. Sleepless night is also waving again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice to see how to take care of your body. I hope to follow in your steps

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need self-care, thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago