Ending 2021 with BCH(an amazing journey)

5 39
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Hi readers and writers before I'll start I want to say Happy New Year from my family to yours. Wishing you the best in this coming year.This article was supposed to be published last December 31,2021

It's been 5 months since I joined this platform and 10 months since I joined @noise.cash . It's very amazing of me while joining these platforms where I enhance myself on writing and I gained more confidence.

My life before I know BCH/CRYPTOCURRENCY was like a roller coaster. A debts here, a debt there, debts everywhere working triple times a day so that I'll pay all debts of my parents since my dad was experiencing a very deadly disease. Which leads us to owe/loan to the family of my mother. As I said we are full of debts and I stopped my studies for me to help my family in paying our debt. Since 2020 I kept searching in the internet for online jobs,gaming or other social media that can help me provide money but all of them are not suitable for me since I'm an college undergraduate and a Lil bit shy when it come to interview.

Last 2020 I tried to enter the world of vlogging in YouTube but it failed I don't know how to boost my own vedio since I don't have a money to pay for me to boost my vedio. And when 2021 enter I only wish that I will find an extra job which can help me pay my relatives but still no luck. Such a pity of me.

When I do started noise cash?

Trying to figure out some online job which can't affect my current job like night shift job. Searching and searching but I get nothing. Last February my co-yaya invited me to joined that what so called noise.cash. She said noise is free web which will pay you by posting any interesting post about crypto/BCH. Do I joined easily? Nah ! I didn't joined in that time she convince me, I just wait when her husband can Cash out then I joined it was called (paninigurado). And Finally in the mid of February I joined noise.cash and I post some photos which out of nowhere like "Hi ! Everyone I'm a newbie here" which is not good. I was just posting without reading the said rules . And as month goes by I find it more interesting and find some friends there who always give me advice . A very welcoming platform who had zero negativity. 10 months journey in noise.caah was quite amazing and help to improve who I am.

How I joined Read Cash?

I was scrolling in noise when someone always posting a link which they always saide"new article published on read.cash if you want to read just click the link" and it makes me more curious. And one day I saw the post of @MrsPepper27 regarding about read.cash and out of my curiosity I asked her about it and she told me that "hinay-hinay lang matutunan mo Rin Yan sis". I believe in what she said. I clicked the link she posted in noise.cash then read her article and I decided to create an account only. I don't write any article because I just want to read and read. Another user of noise.cash give me advice to write an article and not to shy her name is @Adrielle1214 . Taking their advice and trying to pursue on writing article in this platform was very nice decisions if mine. And here I am today writing some article though sometimes it's out of nowhere. I'm trying to improve more. I just want to thanks the above writers who always gave me an advice to write more and never quit. You guys are the best and I owe you big time.

Did BCH help me to pay my Loan?Did I pay all my Debts?

In my three(3) months journey in noise.cash I earned almost 100 dollars. It is big time ? Yes it is big time for me. Until up now I'm earning more and more and I'm half-way in our loan to my relatives. I almost pay the debts of my parents and thanks to BCH for making me paying the half loan of my parents. And I wish I will able to pay this year. And I am trying to improve and improve on my writing. .

I owe you a lot BCH thank you for the big help of me.

To my sponsors thank you once again for making me more responsible in writing and making me more confidence even I'm not as good as others.

Lead Image: Unplash

Second image: https://noise.cash/u/Bearyclaire24

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MrsPepper27
Sponsors of Claire.24
empty
empty
Avatar for Claire.24
2 years ago

Comments

More BCH to come for us, Claire!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping for that sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to active more n more. It will provide you more BCH than ever

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm doing my best though since I have work day and night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotcha.. It's life n life means sacrifice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago