Accumulate 3 Bitcoin Cash from giveaways

6 59
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Article No: 02

Greeting everyone! It's my 2nd article here in a single day after getting the attention of @TheRandomRewarder and also I'm totally free so decided to write another article to grab some audience here in read.cash and I know for this I need to be an active member of platform and I'm doing this by reading articles and giving my feedback to them currently I also get the upvote from 2 old users of 0.2$ each and this brings a lot of happiness on my face because for me in start of my read.cash journey number of amount doesn't matter. The thing matter is I'm also getting a positive response from users here.

I know the struggle is necessary and that's why I didn't expect a huge amount of money, comments, and likes on my post. But I can do my best to write an article on the topic which can insist you to tap on the screen, open my article and force you to read it

I think I'm wasting a lot of time so let's see what I mean by accumulating 3 Bitcoin cash from giveaways

If you're thinking that I already win 3 BCH from giveaways then sorry bro you're wrong. I didn't win this huge amount of BCH from anywhere but I'm making a strategy to make it happen this year

You wanna know how?

So let's have a look.

As you all know, Nowadays smartBCH giveaways are in trending on Twitter every new token gives a token for free to many people who take part in their giveaways.

At the start, I didn't take the giveaway seriously but after my friend insist me I take part in a giveaway of celerycash and unpredictable things happen, the thing I don't even expect to happen. I won cly token worth of 156$ just in a day

Screenshot of the amount I get from a giveaway

And on that moment I decided to make a separate wallet in my mobile where I can store my all giveaway money and examine my profit on it

And now I'm more active on Twitter and taking part in different giveaways of tokens of SmartBCH network and currently I'm keeping an eye on many telegram groups and Twitter accounts to get some free money lol

Got some KONRA and NARTH

I'm a holder of 4 KONRA and I also got them for free from the owner and suddenly the price sent up and touch it's ATH of 15$ then I sold 3 of my KONRA and hold one for a long term but after sometime the owner guve their 2nd token for free to the holders of KONRA

AND now it is listed on marketcap.cash and I'm lucky to have many tokens of SmartBCH

Currently I have 0.4 BCH that I get from giveaways but soon it will double and the price of every token will reach its ATH and then my 0.4 BCH will become 3 Bitcoin cash and still I will give them a name of getting free money from giveaways

Ending Thoughts

The purpose of this article is to aware all of you of the projects of smartBCH and about their giveaways on different platforms like on noise.cash, twitter, and telegram Because I almost get 0.5 BCH profit from smartBCH projects till now. No doubt I also get lost but the number of profit is more than loss.

Thank you and take it seriously and grab some BCH For free from giveaways

Thank you for reading :)

7
$ 3.34
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

You’re already rich dear.. I wish i could hold the same as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice reasoning, please keep updating us on these giveaways, I won't mind to be tagged either...

Happy new year man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not I will update you all about giveaways by short posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha, no wonder people keep talking about smartBCH. All the freebies to get. Nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, right me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago