Where could it be ?

13 76
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Thursday 6th of January 2022.

I am so glad and feeling happy since yesterday even though the school resumption is making me feel bored about how I will be online here but I gotta thank God for yesterday's miracles it so amazing and schoking indeed that events that happened yesterday will be recorded at the event I can never forget . If you noticed in my recent article at the end of yesterday article I told everyone that I am looking for my mom voters card and ID card and so other things used for bank reference , luckily I found it anyway I will be sharing the experience with you guys about everything that goes on yesterday searching . Today special article is titled " where could it be ? " . Yea that mean where could my mom's voters card and her id card be .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsors just because there love ,kindness , support , encouragement , motivations and inspirations towards me are wonderful . Rosh love you all *

Where could it be ? ;

Yesterday morning when I woke up from the bed I performed my morning devotional services and so on after that I noticed my mom was in a hurry heading to the bank , my mom took her bath and dressed up quickly heading to the bank . I didn't followed her to the bank I was at home after two hours I received a calm from my mom she asked me to text her bvn pin to her so I did that . One hour later my mom arrived home , she said she had gone through alot of stressed in the bank that she was not given attentions for more than three hours she later concluded saying I hate banks.

Anyway my mom told me to help her bring her black box where she do keep her voters card , ID card and so other things , when I gave the bag to my mom , my mom is surprised because she was not able to find it there . My mom was so disturbed she began to scatter all the house , she was looking for her bank statement and other identification card including her passport , I realized that she needs the things in hurry , unfortunately my mom and I searched everywhere we couldn't find it we even searched where we are not suppose to search like the bathroom , toilet and kitchen hehehe .

I could see the amount of worry and pain in my mom's face my mom was very angry at me because my mom knew I am the main caused of it due to the way I rearranged the house when I am not supposed to do so . My mom was afriad because she said if she is not able to find her bank statement , passport and identification card she will not have access to her banks . I am sorry worried about that because of the amount of money and my sold bitcoin cash which I transferred to my local currency was all kept in my mom's bank account .

Unexpectedly my mom slept off I know that whenever my mom slept off in the afternoon she do that unnecessary may be because she is feeling weak , stressed out or worried . When my mom woke up again she continue searching every where again me and my mom searched the all house for more than four hours , there is a particular box which had a small purse at the bottom side where we do keep jewelries ( unknowingly to us the voters card ID card and so other things we are looking for is there ) .

Me and my mom got tired of searching every where so we slept off , when we woke up was around 7:00pm I waited for ten minutes then I published my yesterday's articles titled "Five (5) events I can never forget " . After so minutes later. My mom and I were busy discussing in the room about the electricity issue then Unfortunately a thought of checking the small purse at the bottom side of the black box where we kept jeweleries came in to my mom's mind then my mom checked the small purse and she find all she have been looking for .

So the answer to the questions where could it be ? Is it could be at the small purse at the bottom side of the black box.

Thanks so much for reading .

©Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like , share and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

14
$ 0.93
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Glad you and your mom find it, i can't imagine the hassle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad she found it bro, thanks for upvoting me, love ya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more our mom gets older, the more they forget things.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that really true I am happy to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom knows best😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that true so glad to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sometimes we face so many issues in some places on is bank haha be calm and stay happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something unusual hahha in most cases it's our mom who can easily find things :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true ,but how are you doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting post, thank God you found your mom voters card and ID card

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She must be stressed out I would pay you a visit tommorow inorder to get more information about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago