Buying the dip and diving to SmartBch.

29 46
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Hello there everyone 365 days has ended and waking up this morning it's already 2022. Another new year again to be filled with awesome adventures of sailing our very own life. Anyways I just hope that everyone is ok despite the market is still in dip but no matter how deep it is it will give opportunity to small and big investors to top up their chosen cryptos. Bitcoincash is a promising one so I bet that a lot of bitcoincash holders used this chance to aquire more bitcoincash.

Speaking of using this chance to aquire more cryptos especially bitcoincash, small investor just like me made an entry of topping up my cryto wallet with the money I received as a gift from my godparents. Hehe sounds good to the ear right when your godparents saw you in the road or somewhere else and executing the filipino tradition of showing respect to someone older to us then suddenly they will get your hands and will hand a red envelope. Haha I just thought back then that my godparents are always ready having those red envelopes packed with money. Well it's not that much from each of my godparents but when it is accumulated all together, the value becomes larger.

When we went to town to buy some foods for the celebration, I used the chance to cash in to a remittance center with the amount of 5000 pesos to my coinsph wallet then use it to buy bitcoincash. Cashing in takes a little bit of fee but it depends to the amount. In my case, the fee was 90 pesos. It wasn't that big but for me it was considered to be expensive already. After successfully topping up my balance I immediately convert it to bitcoincash. The quantity was very generous all thanks to the current dip.

With my balance 5000 pesos I was able to buy 0.22359719 bitcoincash. The prize at that time if I'm not mistaken was around $437 per 1 bitcoincash. This kind of opportunity will never slipped from me because I'm certain that putting my money in bitcoincash will give me a pretty good profit soon when it will be back on it's mooning track. Everyone is waiting for it.

Diving in Smartbch Space

A lot of ups and downs of life happened last 12 months of 2021. Some of it was not that good but most of them are great, right. No matter how hard and rough your life is, I'm sure that there's always good things happened throughout your existence.

In my part, one of the great things to happen was to discover SmartBch and was able to take part in it. I'm thankful to the brilliant mind behind this project within the bitcoincash community. It helped a lot of people now for sure and that includes me.

During my stay in smartbch space, a lot of dexes has surfaced and I'm currently onboard in 4 dexes, Benswap, Tangoswap, 1BCH and Tropical finance. To be able to explore this space was such a great pleasure because as I take another step I learned many things about it but what's great about it was at the same time I'm earning passive income.

SmartBch Dexes I'm in.

Speaking of passive income, I'm addicted to it haha and I know for sure a lot of you here are engaging in this space especially my fellow filipinos out there. Earning 5 dollars and up a day without doing anything is not bad for a newbie like me. I don't have that much bitcoincash to invest in farms but I'm thankful that I'm able to put something in order for me to gain something from my bitcoincash. I don't want it to just sit around being stocked so those dexes save the day.

A lot of new tokens also surfaced made by those individuals who want the space of smartbch to boom, some are true and others literally made those investors to lose their money. Anyway let's take a peek on my wallet in smartbch. I don't that much but I know that it's enough for my future.

I already have $81,748.54 in my wallet as of writing. I can't believe that I accumulated this much. My heart was jumping last week when I saw this kind of amount in my wallet. I'm very happy and I don't know what to do. But reality slapped me so hard. How I wish to have that kind of amount? Everybody wants that but it's just a prank by metamask hahaha. I thought I could already buy new phone for me to be able to grind better but that happiness melted in instant the moment I saw the chats in our groupchat hahaha.

I'm currently holding a lot of tokens including jowak, ooppss it's wojak haha. You don't have that, am I right? You're not the only one don't worry my friend. I'm waiting for it to make it's flight to the moon just like others. Especially the tango one, when it will dance just like the beat of tango on the floor.

Closing thought

No one knows when these tokens will flight to the moon so let's just wait my friends and control those hands in order for it not to become weak hands. May our journey in smartbch space this year of 2022 will become more abundant. That ends my article for today after 5 days of being busy so I apologize for not being able to visit your articles friends. Thank you for reading this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors for always supporting me and to my generous readers also. 😊

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

17
$ 16.49
$ 15.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

81k dollars? I mean really i've seen the exact numbers?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year, Jhero! 🎉💚 Sanaol may passive income 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year din po ..😁. Ilang beses ko din ginamay gamay ang smartbch na yan..pinagpuyatan pero nagbubunga na ngayon hehe. at dahil din may malalim na pinanghuhugutan kaya ganiyan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😳. The last time I checked on your articles is you don't have that much knowledge on crypto but now look at you, you came this far! Daig mo pa ako at di na ako updated sa mga SmartBCH na yan hahaha. Congrats agad :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the product of long stay in the smartbch space hehehe and also in the group chats.. people there are more addicted to cryptos especially those new tokens coming to life.. they are risk takers but look at them ..they are happy with their investments .. Malakas impluwensiya nila hahaha..kahit silent reader lang ako ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dear friend! I can't believe it was a prank! I'd still be crying :(

I wish you the best of luck in this new year, I got the feeling that it'll be awesome for all of us!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can't still get over with it haha .. but as the days passed by it's slowly sinking in my mind that it was just a dream but that dream can be true right.. it's just a matter of time and more grindsss..

Yey..yeah.. it will be awesome that's because we are in a community that supports everyone..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God willing it'll be!

I wanted to ask you about 1BCH though, about what's the best option over there...I'm still in diapers when it comes to smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, welcum to the Crypto world man. Anyways, if gusto mo ng jowak here I can suggest this one gurl for yah 😉 @expertwritter pasok!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ate ruffa yung come mo... Pasok pa nga hehe.. Di pa daw siya mageeenter into a relasyon haha ..magiging dalaga na daw forever..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 😉, pero gusto mo? I mean how about you? Hmmmm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadamay panga HAHAHA 😆 sige lang ate ropang ibugaw mo lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, sya lang ata naypapahappy sayo di na sa yonong no? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pang cash in huhue. Anyways halla ka! hahaha Yung talaga eh doon ata yan kay Wojak HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti nga nakita ko mga ninong at ninang ko ..pero nung nakita ata nila ako eh parang iiwas kaya binilisan ko magmano hahaha...oo jay wojak yan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a nice plan for 2022, make sure you don't slack on it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah it is..I will keep in mind to keep in touch with my smartbch investments and to make sure that It will not result to any lost. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagulat naman ung prank ni metamask HAHA. Buti na lang di ako masyado nagbibisita sa metamask wallet ko. Saka ko na ulit babalikan after isang taon pa chz or kung kelan may mabalitaan akong nagmoon na tokens haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakasurprise na paasa hahaha.. mga tokens kasi minsan pabigla bigla nalang nagtetake off ng walang pasabi haha. kaya need icheck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's a prank hehe!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po it's a prank ..haha sobrang saya ko pa man din..lalo na yung wojak kamahal ng prize na nagrereflect sa metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to buy this time?I will see my smartbch bch thanks for this post,happy new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If for bitcoincash...that would be yes because you can aquire more now that the prize is in dip...😊 If tokens. I'm not sure enough what tokens good to buy this time.. hehe. Happy new year to you po and to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is the right time to buy bitcoin cash. Because after that it is expected that the price will start rising again. Then a huge amount of profit will be available.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right po .. Hoping that thw value will rise this coming months...well it will occur no matter how deep it will dive in the right time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga smartBCH na hold ko sa metamask, di ko binibisita. TInatamad kasi ako, eh. Anyway, it is my plan to dive in the smartBCH network, and parang need ko ng maraming informations para makapagsimula

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Baka milyones na value mga hodl mo haha.. nagprarank pa nga metamask eh. kamahal ng mga value sa wallet ..sana totoo nalang ... tama need talaga ng maraming infos ..andiyan lang naman yun available anytime..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiwan ko na mga tokens ko maybe this year I will focus onto it. Buti pa kayo andami nang knows about sbch hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayy bakit mo iniiwan po ay hehe.. Siguro po madami ka hodl na tokens... Na aadict na sa sbch haha ..lalo na pag bagong token tas moon agad ..pero late ako about sa new tokens haha so wala din

$ 0.00
2 years ago