Three simple things that I bought for Trading

30 67
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Haul, Earning, Fun, Blog

I am the type of person that always forgetful even the words of my EX when we broke up is so easy to forget. HA-HA just kidding! When it comes to numbers, I'm not that good in memorizing and so, Right now one of my most problem is when I trade, I sometimes forgot if when did I sold my tokens, when I bought, How much did I invest, etc. I always wrote them to the papers but they are no where to be found and it's so very frustating for me if where do I put them. So, I don't have a choice but to backread to my conversation with @Eunoia or ate @Ruffa but it makes me feel dizzy because the date is difference, sometimes the numbers are the same but I don't really remember if when I swap them or bought them before or recently.

So, I decided to bought these 3 things that I needed since I trade to metamask. What are those 3 simple things that I bought to shopee?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

My number one that I really really needed right now is the

NOTEBOOK

Click the Image for the Link of the Shop

This is what I really need because I don't have notebook here. After I graduated to Senior High School, I don't buy some notes because I don't need them. When I write to notebooks sometimes, I barrowed my Grandparents notes if there are important things to write about for example is my Seed phrases. I just write down my seed phrases to scratch papers for how many times. However, those papers are not good looking now. I just keep them to my personal wallet and I'm afraid that i might lose them too.

So I decided to buy one notebook and it is so very cheap. It only cost 20 peso or $0.39 USD.

Click this link for the Shop name.

Just one notebook is enough for me right now. I don't need more notebooks. What disappoint me is I can't find a small notebook. The one that is so very small and can carry to wherever I go because I can't stop looking to my metamask wallet even if I am at outside. What if there was a new token right? And or the prices increase unexpectedly. But I also think that I can just screenshot them and write them down when I go home so I just bought that one notebook.

I-Pens

When I'm still studying to Senior High school. I'-pen is my only one favorite pen because gel pens can make my signature pretty unlike to ordinary pens, when I am lazy, they make my handwritting more ugliest HA-HA besides, it's been a while since I hold this pen.

I bought one box which is 12 pcs. Before this pen cost 10 pesos each in our school

(A/N: Click the link below the first image for the source of the shop)

This pen in the market is expensive when I am still a student. So i just wanted to not use my one and only I-pen before. Anyways, I earned a lot of colors of this pens back then. I always collect some color orange because it was so very rare to find in our canteen Huhu Thanks to Shopee anyway because I can able to buy this pen with a cheaper price and i own a 12 pcs i-pens HAHA

And last!

Highlighter Marker

This is my first time buying a highlighter. I don't study well when i'm still a student so, I don't buy these kind of stuffs. lol seriously, i just saw this kind of colorful marker to my genius classmates before. I can't believe to my self that i bought this one! HAHA but anyways, the reason why I bought this is because of the color red and green marker. You know, Buy and Sell colors are red and green right? So i need to buy this because I will highlight the buy and sell part. Meanwhile, the other colors can also be use in some important thihgs to. Just like decorating the front page of my notebook and or I can also use it to highlight the name of each tokens.

Total price that I spend to these 3 things that I bought?

I think writing this one is not necessary or not important to share to you. But to make my article longer and become 4 minute or more read, I will include this one. Lol (imagine me laughing while typing these words because of my playfulness).

As what you see in the image above. The total of the 3 items that i bought is P115.00 pesos. Shipping fee supposed to be P58.00 pesos but since I have a free shipping discount, I only spend P13.00 for the shipping fee so the total amount that i needed to pay via Cash on Delivery is P128.00 only.

Why I bought these things and not earlier when I am at the market?

The reasons why I bought them right now instead of buying them in the market since I am at our Bayan is because of

  • One, I forgot to buy.

  • Two, I just remember when I am looking at the prices of my Metamask wallet.

  • Three, I'm lazy to go to the market.

  • Four, I have shipping voucher. When we have shipping voucher, we should not waste it!

Conclusion...

When we are trading, we should always remember the important numbers, the date, and more importantly, our Seed phrases or passwords of the sites or platforms of what we use in earning. Even if we have these, "Remember my password", Screen shots the images, we have a NOTE applications, those will be become worthless if we will delete them accidentaly. What if you format your phone? What if you lost your phone? What if you clear the cache and you forgot to copied the password of your account right?

Sometimes, I always forgot the password of my Email even if i remember my email if I forgot the password that I use because i only use one email for all of my accounts... i always forgot the passwords because they are all different so, you have more work and time to edit your password. So writing them all down to one notebook and keep it to one and secret but easy to find place is very useful. So if you are also forgetful, it is your chance to buy notebook and or paper and pen to the Store!

Thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

That's not a worth it reason to cry

Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?

They woke up at the second day of january 2022

Sermons that I learned from Watching

Ending my 2021 year with my last converted fiat

17
$ 12.57
$ 12.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Haul, Earning, Fun, Blog

Comments

BCH can help us, especially those students 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also bought a small notebook pra sa mga important info ko sa read.cash and noise.cash makaklimutin din kasi ako haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most needed thing ever for a student. BCH is really works as bless of many students

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thanks to bitcoincash many students can provide what they want and needs without telling their parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah definitely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako mareeeng parehang-pareha tayo. Makakalimutin din ako s mga ganyan, kaya need talaga na isulat ko sya sa paper haahha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga bumili na ako e kasi nga wala akong papel HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko tinatandaan anong price ako nabilo dun sa akin ee basta naga base ako sa amount with ss ahahaha. Pero tinatamad ako mag monitor talaga kaya nvm nalang ahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wahhh ate ropa same lang tayo hahaha pag ss kasi nadedelete ko mga photos bigla e dahil sa kaanuhan sa storage nga tinitipid ko na storage ko kahit malaki naman binili ko 🤣 yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha amoy walang delete delete na gawa ng malaki na storage ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha naalala ko nung bata pa ako fav. ko yung mga ganyan lalo sa mga bagay makukulay pero ngayon iba na gustu ko yung png professional color na lang like all black ink ganan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha Basta ako di ako mahilig sa highlighters haha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro, I ordered some 2022 notebook planner online hahaha, that's much better than plain notebook as it was. Bili ka nadin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang Mahal ata. How much ba tingen ako later. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also forgot my password sometimes. So I choose to send to my boyfriend so I have a copy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nose. Don't be like that mare wag mo isend sakanya what if he will open open your important information ganorn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That 3 things is important because it will keep our passwords, hodling information and etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. So i don't have a choice but to buy them. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 12 word phrase is my most important asset, in fact I stored it all in my head and I don't make mistakes with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. So good memory while me, I am not good at memorizing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It requires practice, anyone can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sa mga planner at may mini notes din ako para ilagay mga password ko hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga noona may mga ganyan din doon kaso diko keri presyo doon sa may planner ha. Ung mini notes kasy ship pa ng ilang araw matagal tagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgetting password is one thing we have in common, anytime I want to log in my social media handles on another phone. I usually reset my password with my Gmail to get access.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same HAHAHA relate relate. I'm lazy to change password too so sometimes, i don't open the socmed if I forgot my password. I always say, 'we can open that Next time.' 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea to write everything in note book I save my seed phase in my Facebook account messenger but now I feel like I also neef a note book to write down all these things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to write them to notebook so that when you will change phone, or whatever reason, you can have a copy and you don't need to find them to applications

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here some lf my clasmates before used highlightes when they are going to study. peru ako diko naranasan yan yung maghight nang mga important details may tiwala kasi ako palagi sa seatmates ko charoots😆🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 yawa yayaman kasi sa mga highlighter eh. I only have blue pen before nililines ko nalang using ruler if sinipag ako mag review lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sabagay pwedi din namn yung blue pen, mas maganda talaga yun nkakatipid pa ganun din naman zero parin pag di rin lalabas yung mga nereview ehh kahit pa highlighter gamit

$ 0.00
2 years ago