Bridging my bch to smartbch feat new years resolution.

13 43
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Today is the third day of the month and yesterday I just shared my smartbch adventures partnered with topping up my coinsph wallet to buy more bitcoincash. Well yesterday was my first time of sharing what's going on with my engagement in cryptocurrency especially bitcoincash and smartbch. To be honest it's not that easy to share something to the crowd especially if it is the one you're not good at the most. I hesitated to share it here but I was inspired by those articles I'm reading here so my courage builds up and boom I was able to share it to you friends.

I'm not talking that much about this kind of topic in my past articles so one of my new years resolutions is to be more open about discussing this topic even if I don't have the full package of knowledge about it. You can teach me on the spot in the comment section hehe. I'm willingly to learn something that I can use to take another step in my smartbch journey.

Reading the articles here discussing their smartbch adventurea really inspired me since the beginning when the smartbch community emerge from out of nowhere. I've read a lot of introductions about it and the first one I read was the article of carisdaneym if I'm not mistaken that tackled about the setting up the smartbch on metamask wallet. From that article and upto the executions of those actions my journey started. When I think about it, it seems those kind of articles became the bridge for me to further explore what's hidden in that newly developed world.

Bridge connecting to Smartbch

Speaking of bridge, there's one thing I remembered and I suggest you should learn it if it's your first time to engage in smartbch space. In my first to three days of knowing about it, everyone was worrying how to transfer their bitcoincash to smartbch in order to start the adventure and I'm one of them. Later on some of the veterans engaging in cryptos finally made articles about how to transfer our bitcoincash.

One of the bridge I learned in reading the article of Caris was Coinflex. It's not that complicated to explore this bridge. All you have to do is to make an account in it then activate the 2 factor authentication in order to fully enjoy it's features. Also you have to download the google authenticator, you need it to sign in to your account. Once you created your account there, go to deposit then you have to keep in mind that when you are depositing always select Bitcoincash or else your funds will be lost. After selecting the desired cryptocurrency, you have to copy or scan the address then use it to add funds.

Using this bridge may take a few minutes or hours so you need to be patient. When your funds is already there, go to Widraw then again carefully select Smarbch in order for your funds to be added in your smartbch wallet. It may take time also so practice your patience. After that process boom your already topped up your account so you're already ready to explore the smartbch space at your will. When widrawing your funds from smartbch, you just have to perform the vice versa.

I used coinflex a lot when sending funds to my metamask. It's a great bridge but sometimes it takes a lot of times so I get irritated haha. Well all in all it's easy to use but you have to proceed with caution or else your funds will turn to nothing.

Another bridge is hop. cash

I just learned this one before christmas so I don't have a lot of experienced with this bridge but I find it more relevant in tranfering your funds to smartbch space. I just used it onced and the transaction was like a bullet train compared to the other one. Again when using this bridge, you have to be careful just like in coinflex because you have to select also the desired method in transfering funds.

That's my thing about the bridges connecting to smartbch space. If I were to choose what's my choice, I prefered hop. cash in transfering funds in terms of speed.

New years resolution

As for my new years resolution, only few is in my list and those are to be productive despite the busy schedules because last year I'm not that productive due to some schedules that made my hands full. Don't lose focus in my goals, this one is always present in my list because no matter how much you grind if you lose sight of your true goal then all your efforts will be meaningless. Another one is always stay on the ground no matter how high you reach in life because that's the right thing to do. Life is a cycle so you don't know where is your location in the next days, months or years so stay humble through out your life.

Closing thought

It's really great to experienced these kind of things especially those things that can make your life to be more knowledgeable about the things that can make your life in a better state or more I say your investments. Regarding in investing, invest only what you can afford to lose and nothing more. This was supposed to be publish yesterday but anyways thank you for reading upto this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you for my sponsors and to those generous audience out there. God bless you more.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 6.35
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Use hopcash.. It has less fees than coinflex

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations and good luck po! I haven't venture in smartbch yet and I don't think I will anytime soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good Luck to your BCH Journey. Sa ngayon hindi pa talaga ako makasabak sa smartbch..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats to you dear, I'll try to write some of this if I already know this hahha it's so crucial when it comes to this topics.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congrats friend. May be I too can learn from you. Interesting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same tayu sa resolution bro hahaha, ganyan din akin write more about bitcoincash and crypto this year, experience and something new. Ako din I thought it was hard to write something about this kind of venture pero look madami na din ako na share na BCH experience hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Medyo mahirap po kasi magconstruct ng mga sentences lalo na pag cryptos ang usapan haha.. pero trying hard naman open naman ako macorrect kung mali man pinagsasabi ko haha. Laban lang po this year more articles to write and publish..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy! Sbch in the go ☺️ Ako din, prefer ko na now is hop.cash kasi ang bilis lang. Sa coinflex kasi medyo matagal. Lalo na pag maintenance

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayo kopo ata nalaman na mas mabilis yung hop. cash sa gc? hehe.. Ay opo nako kinakabahan ako pag ganon na antagal ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the sbch world… I wish you luck on this journey, there’s a lot more to be achieved in that eco system…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right about that .. There's a lot to achieve in this space.. May we have a bountiful year this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck on your BCH journey, Jerome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe.. Nagagamay kuna po ng paunti unti thanks sa mga articles na napapublish po dito.. It helped me alot po talaga. Thanks din po pala sa pagrenew😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago