My crypto passive income (December 2021)

2 30
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

The best moment of the month : the monthly crypto passive income report. Once again, you'll be able to enjoy this reading reporting my whole sources of cryptocurrency income. Remember guys that it is very important to grow your passive income revenue in order to realize your dreams in the future : quit your job, retire early, buy a new car or a new house, travel around the world ... in the end, that should be one of the primary aspect of your life to grow your passive incomes, even out of the crypto world, by the way.

So, let's start this article, as usual, with a clear and separated list of my assets working by their own.

SNX rewards :

Nothing new there, still staking $SNX on a long-term view. I've seen some people being optimistic about its future prize and its expansion for year 2022. The company which permits me to stake Synthetix Network token is adding good features, it is a French regulated company so you can be safe by staking there. https://www.just-mining.com/register?sponsor=Yp6OttTmiO

Total rewards : 6,48973192 SNX

Total SNX : 37.25 $

 

EGLD rewards :

I'm still taking advantage of the locked staking on Binance and their 90 days of locking. It will end at the last day of January so you will not see any changes next month too.

Total rewards : 0.08618 EGLD

Total EGLD : 21.11 $

 

BNB rewards : 

Here, on this particular asset, I didn't win as much as in the past, essentially because I wasn't aware that I wasn't staking anymore with my locked period ending. I just started another period of staking for next month so the rewards will go back up.

Total rewards : 0,00052768 BNB

Total BNB : 0.27 $

 

CEL rewards :

I still have hope that the $CEL token rises up. Longer is the accumulation, bigger the increase will be. Plus, Celsius Network is a great company that's making a good work and adding interesting features.

Join Celsius Network using my referral code 170880d247 when signing up and earn $40 in BTC with your first transfer of $400 or more! #UnbankYourself https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/170880d247

Total rewards : 3,4707 CEL

Total CEL : 15.82 $

 

BTC rewards :

Freebitco.in is still giving me good dividend on the BTC I hold there. On Cointiply, this was insignificant this month.

Total rewards : 0.00001867 BTC

Total BTC : 0.89 $

Total December income : 75.34 $

Same as last month, the total income is way more diversified than before, with $CEL and $EGLD revenues going up while $SNX one is following another trend. These three sources are the ones that make my income not ridiculous, and it seems like they're going to be my best assets for a long moment.

I purchased another bag of $CEL tokens to be sure to stay a platinum member and earn even more yield on my assets.

If you enjoyed reading please give a tip, follow me and put a like, thank you ! 

The best faucet on the market : http://cointiply.com/r/PX6p5

Other BTC faucet : https://freebitco.in/?r=37298674

Multi-crypto faucets :

https://firefaucet.win/ref/Clemnms51

https://autofaucet.dutchycorp.space/?r=Clemnms51

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Avatar for Clemnms51
2 years ago

Comments

Not bad.. But you didn’t mentioned about the investment. Would you please tell me about investment?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course no problem : total investment : 2 000 €

$ 0.00
2 years ago