Until the Bitcoin Cash Funds Run Out

32 85
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

I have been writing here on read.cash for more than 1 year and 4 months now, since September 07, 2020, when I was invited by my friend to join this platform, to write articles, and to earn money out of it. I have witnessed how this platform developed to have a better experience for its users and for the benefit of Bitcoin Cash as well. From just the pointing system, the tipping system changed, and the introduction of the random rewarder, whom we all now call the "Robot" arrived. Some who were not able to bear the changes left but those strong ones stayed and are still enjoying the platform.

I myself have earned more Bitcoin Cash BCH than I have expected and I'm eternally grateful for the existence of this platform because it has helped me in so many ways. I did not just get to earn money by writing many articles, but I also got to learn new things, especially about cryptocurrencies, meet new internet friends, and discovered amazing opportunities in the crypto-verse.

The monetary rewards I can obtain on this platform were the main purpose why I entered here and began my blogging journey. But as the days, weeks, and months passed by, I learned that there is more to this platform than just the Bitcoin Cash I could earn. However, we couldn't deny the fact that read.cash has helped us financially and if not all, perhaps most of us would wish for this site to stay with us forever. Because through this platform, we found an online outlet where we could talk and express our thoughts about almost anything we want and get to earn from it.

But then, just like the saying goes, "All good things must come to an end." And we all know that this platform will not last long, especially since it is only here until the Bitcoin Cash funds run out.

In an article I wrote almost a year ago, around the first week of February, titled "Get a share of Bitcoin Cash from the Fund: Keep Writing!", the read.cash fund reached the 7-digit mark, and it is all thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc de Mesel who kept donating some of his Bitcoin Cash bags to this platform. Because of him, we were able and still able to enjoy writing and get paid for it.

And as per my computation before, there are approximatelyย 2,285 Bitcoin Cashย to earn from read.cash, and if the daily spending remains $500 per day and the price of BCH is at around $450 each, this just means that the site will still keep paying us with BCH until the next 5 and a half years, or until the year 2026 to 2027.

From the time I published my old article, the random rewarder kept distributing $500 worth of BCH to all of the articles from February to April. And the fund doubled on the last week of April where the Robot started tipping a total of $1,000 worth of BCH per day. This was when the BCH price started to take off. Until today, the robot is still distributing a total of $1,000 of BCH daily.

And if I were to compute it, and assuming that the average price of Bitcoin Cash from the 1st week of February until the 3rd week of April is $500 per BCH, the Robot got to distribute $500 per day and a total of approximately 50 BCH ($25K) during those months. And if the same is the case from the last week of April until this 1st week of January 2022, and the Robot doubled his fund from $500 to $1,000, then he already distributed approximately 500 BCH ($250K).

And to sum it all up, rusty already gave away around 550 BCH since February last year and the read.cash fund is now roughly around 1,735 Bitcoin Cash, or about $867,500 if BCH is $500 each. And if we are going to compute how much it will last, the robot will need about 867.5 days more or around 2.37 years to distribute the remaining funds. This means that read.cash writers will still get to enjoy writing until May or June 2024, which I guess will be just in time for the next crypto bull cycle.

Well, I guess, we still have enough time to continue writing to get a share of Bitcoin Cash from the read.cash fund. So while the fund is still plenty, let's keep writing and hustling for the betterment of our future and to reach our goals.

Let's keep writing for Bitcoin Cash!


Disclaimer: I just computed this based on the 7-digit read.cash fund before so I don't know if Mr. Marc de Mesel added or removed some of it already and the fund is also removed on the read.cash page too. I also just estimated the date and the price of BCH so this computation is not accurate. Anyway, let's just keep writing to earn some cash!

17
$ 8.76
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

I think the platform should start using advertisments to fund the site. That way the reserve would never go bankrupt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why the platform will stop working?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Val
2 years ago

Until funds last while the platform still rocks, I mean bsta d xa nagkoclose khit wla ng funds, malay natin my donor ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po hindi magshutdown ang site kahit wala ng funds. Dami na kasing memories na napublished dito eh. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So glad and overwhelmed to be one of those "strong ones stayed and are still enjoying the platform." I won't leave this site hanggang sa s'ya na 'yung magsawa sa'ken. Hahaha

Nakaka-sad lang na isipin na di 'to pang-forever pero ayoko munang isipin. Baka ma-stress lang me, enjoy ko na lang. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sameee. Hindi ako sanay mang-iwan eh. Dapat ako ung iniiwan. Wahahaha! ๐Ÿคฃ True. Sulat lang ng sulat muna. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee. Push lang para less regrets kapag malapit nang magba-bye. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messel sir really love us. That's huge ๐Ÿค•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, he's generous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a good information. Well let just enjoy while it last

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your calculations are very good..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not really. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing until we have nothing left to say. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh yes po. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kakastart ko lang halos pero it's been a great help for me not just financially but it helps me to express my thoughts whenever I needed to. I'm very grateful to this platform talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Read.cash is a great platform to express our thoughts talaga. Ehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalungkot isipin na nawawala din to years from now haysss

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Kaya mag-imbak na ng BCH habang may mapagkukunan pa. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww. What a blessed platform that we could ever ask for. Grabe nmn nito nuh. At ang galing mo sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True po. If only it could last forever eh. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang talino mo po, kahit estumated value lng yun atleast you took time para macompute yun.

Anyways ako kahit trying hard go lng habang meron pang laman ang wallet ni rusty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman po. Haha! But yes, sulat lang ng sulat. Baka mamaya biglang maglaho ang site eh. At least may ipon na tayo nun. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has changed a lot of lives especially mine, and I'm really grateful for this opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be interesting to see if during that time it develops into an ecosystem like hive that can maintain itself without cash injections

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope it happens but I think Simon doesn't have a plan like that. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if it's not that accurate po thanks for the info and estimation on how long read cash will be with us. Okay na din po kung hanggang 2024 po y may read pa rin at least may time pa po tayo na makapag ipon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True kaya sulat lang ng sulat. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt this platform helps a lot many users including me I wish this platform stay forever and give us Bitcoin cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing lasts forever tho. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup never leave hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago