I Welcomed 2022 with 1 Bitcoin Cash

40 66
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Last year, 2021, was a productive year for me. Looking back at how I survived another year felt so good. I remember being lost, and I barely saw the journey I want to take. But as days went by, I realized that I should enjoy the process and the life that I chose to live. My mindset changed, and everything went smooth.

I made a set of goals that I wanted to achieve before the year ends. I also accepted a part-time freelancing job for an extra income. My mind was into earning some money. Not only to satisfy my wants, but also to give something to my family – especially when the pandemic hit us. I focused on looking for something that will make me move forward. And I am so happy that I get to be part of this community here.

As you can see on my title, I mentioned the best plot twist in my life. I already have 1 Bitcoin Cash on hand. It was a long journey, but I remember pinning a tweet about having and holding 1 BCH before 2021 ends. The tweet was around the month of April. I have been in this platform for more than a year, and maybe you are thinking why it took longer for me to achieve my goal.


Why it took months before I had my first 1 Bitcoin Cash?

I can still remember how I felt envious for the users here who accumulated 1 Bitcoin Cash for just a couple of months. Knowing that the Random Rewarder was generous to me, why did I have a slow progress on my goal?

It is because I focused on providing something for the family and satisfying myself. I bought the things that I needed, like a personal computer, desktop table, vanity dresser, and even my bed frame. I made a list of my priorities last year and I am so happy that I got them.

Also, I was my Mama’s one call away banker. The year 2021 was tough, but our family tried our best to survive. Every time that my Mama would ask for money, I never hesitated to give. I am converting my BCH into our fiat quickly, especially when I have no cash on hand. It felt so good being that kind of child – the daughter who can give something. I will never regret that I achieved my goal a little late, as long as I provided and contributed something for my family.

Most of my friends kept telling me that they are so proud of me. And my sister-in-law told me that my Mama kept on telling how proud she is to me – and how she saw my potentials even if I was still a kid. And nothing is more fulfilling than knowing that someone is proud of you, even if you haven’t achieved anything yet. It was more than enough.


December 27: FINALLY!

I was working that night when I received a notification that I already received my BCH payment for playing Axie Infinity for the AxieBCH Community. I already knew that I have achieved the 1 Bitcoin Cash. I breathed deeply before checking my Bitcoin Wallet. I remember how fast my heartbeat was. And when I saw the “1” figure, I knew that I made it days before the year ended.

On December 27, year 2021, I finally had my first 1 Bitcoin Cash. I took a screenshot and I slept happily that night. Maybe some of you will think that I was overreacting, but that goal means everything to me. My time management, the risks I took, and the opportunities that I grabbed just to fulfill that goal. They are worth it, always will be.


Hello, 2022!

Before 2021 ended, I already made a list of the things I want to achieve in my head. I felt more confident this year, because I already knew what I can do and offer more. Last year was about improvements and growth. This year, it will be about being stronger and braver. I will survive this year, no matter what.

To everyone, let us claim a better year ahead. Better days will come. And this year will be for us.


— End of Article —

Date Published: January 2, 2022


Author's Remarque:

Rest assured that this article went through plagiarism detection for everyone's peace of mind. It is for the readers and users who take plagiarism as a big deal since they are working to improve the platform. The detection made will serve as my contribution to the said purpose. I am one of you, and I am starting it with my article.

If you have any hesitation and doubts, you can check it yourself through these plagiarism detectors I used.


Want To Connect With Me?

Drop a direct message or comment on my:


If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:


Meet & Check Out My Sponsors!

The people you see below this text are my sponsors. I cannot mention them one by one. But if you are seeing your profile in my Sponsors Block, please know that I am beyond grateful and happy for having you all.

To my future sponsors, I will welcome you all with open arms. Click below!

Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

14
$ 7.33
$ 6.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 8
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

HNY sis, congrats for the 1 BCH! I wish I could do that in the future too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Happy New Year! 🎉

Kayang-kaya mo po yan, ate. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bunso :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear.. It's massive achievement. I hope you'll achieve more achievements like this😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too. 💚 Thank you so much. I am wishing you a great year aheadn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations.... You just gave me hope 😂😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you referring to me? 😁 Anyway, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mare! Same here, if hindi ko ginasto yung BCH ko before, maybe it's more than 3 BCH na . Kaya lang there are lots of priorities for the family eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan. Sobrang dami kasing kailangang unahin, eh. Sana this year maka-save ka na rin. 💚 Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woot! Woot! Congratulations charmingcherry08. 🥳🥳 I am happy for your achievements even before and more so now. Keep it up. To more BCH. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ate Jonna. 🥺 You have always been there to congratulate me sa lahat ng stepping stone ko sa buhay. Hay, it's my pleasure to have you as one of my virtual supporters. 💚

To more BCH and achievements this year, Ate. 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Know that I will always support you in everything that you do and celebrate your achievements in life virtually (medjo late nga lang minsan. Hahaha). 🥳🥳

Yes, to more BCH. Ako naman ang mag 1BCH this year. #claimingit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang na late ate, as long as nakasupport ka pa rin hehe. Tama ate, ikaw naman ang makaka-1BCH this 2022. Can't wait 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can't wait to write about it when that time comes. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goal ko naman yan for this year. Kinapos last year e hahaha congratulations nga pala! Well deserved saka for sure proud ang mama mo sa lahat ng tulong and ginagawa mo for the family. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma-achieve mo po as soon as possible. 💚

Anyway, alam ko po na proud si Mama sa mga naiambag ko sa pamilya namin last year. Sana mas marami pa akong maibigay this year. God bless you po, and goodluck sa journey ninyo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang-anghel ka sana bhie☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers for the new year 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, sis. Cheers! Sana maging maganda ang takbo ng taon natin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, congrats! Sana din I can achieve that this year 2022. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayang-kaya po yan :) Goodluck po sa goal ninyo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan din ang isa sa goal ko this year,hehehe....Actually kung di ko ginastos ang naearn ko eh baka sobra pa sa 1bch naipon ko,,

btw, congrats beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinu-kwenta ko nga rin ate, eh. Sobra-sobra sana kung hindi ako tumulong kila Mama. Pero hindi naman nakakapangsisi kasi naging responsable naman akong anak. Mas masarap sa pakiramdam yun.

Sana ma-achieve mo siya this year, ate. Salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka beh, un naman kasi ang importante. Mas masarap un makatulong sa family mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct, ate! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din po ako, hindi ko po sya naiipon dahil nabibili po ng mga kailangan ko at ng family ko pero happy naman po ako dahil nakakatulong po ako sa kanila. And Congrats po sa inyo more BCH to come this Year po. 🥳🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Mahirap talaga mag-save at maghold kapag may responsibilities. Pero masarap sa feeling ang makatulong. God bless you for having a kind heart for your family. More BCH this year nga sana, hehe. Thank you ng marami! May we have a great year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kaya hindi ako makaipon po agad. Pero tama po kaya ang sarap ko sa feeling na nakakatulong tayo sa kanila. Thank you po and Gob Bless you and More Blessings to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Soon, makakaipon ka rin. Let's claim it already!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, I am happy you never gave up until you achieved the 1BCH goal you have prepared for yourself. It is sometimes always difficult to save when you have lots of responsibility to yourself, I pray 2022 will be greater and unexpected miracles will happen in your life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It was worth it. ,✨ The patience and effort were worth for me. It took me efforts in saving since like what you have said, it's really hard coz I got some responsibilities too.

May we both have a prosperous year ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first full 1BCH sis! I wish you at least 10BCH by the end of 2022 🎉💙

I’m really bad at holding my BCH. As soon as I have a nice amount, I spend it on buying SmartBCH tokens and/or minting new NFT’s 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, pretty. 💚 I hope I could achieve that 10 BCH soon, too. Hmmm. Maybe you are really into trading than holding. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, totally. Trading is multiplying my portfolio at a much faster rate 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I will focus on my trading this year too. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a very wonderful family person... I hope to have 1bch like you in the bestest future!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really put my family first above all. Thank you so much! Wishing you a better year ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you sis,am so happy that you accumulated it and used it to welcome the new year,better days are ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. ✨ Better days and a better year for us. Cheers, and happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s Great ❤️ I wish you can achieve more & more .

$ 0.00
2 years ago