Grab the Jewels and Throw it

39 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I'm not sure anymore, I think I'm more active now in smartBCH than read.cash and noise.cash. And I think, the free time I have everyday like my all day is still not enough to fulfil all of the things I want to do, like seriously. I spend more time in Telegram just to check a new token to invest and once gain profit, then sell it. That's the best strategy I know for the new and unknown token to me. And you know that when you gain in here if you invest a big amount then you'll get either x2 of the amount you invest or more or get burned if ever the owner decided to rug pull it if they already accumulated a big amount from. It's always that two that you need to watch out.

So it's still not safe compare to read.cash and noise.cash that just by writing and making noises you can already gain some from it. But the thing is, trading under smartBCH is just a lot of fun too, it can be very addicting specially if you're seeing a big leap of progress from doing it when it comes to your earnings. Well to be honest not everyday is a good day or a feast day in smartBCH. There is also a day where everything seems like not working for you and that's really annoying too but even if it's like that it's still fun trading in smartBCH. I don't know why when it's dangerous you feel doing it more and more that even if you know the risk you will still do it because it's fun and that's what making you damn happy.

It's just like when you know already that the person you like doesn't like you but because you're a stubborn woman or man you will still like them even though there's a chance that you'll get a big heartbreak later. But as I've said doing it is more fun that even if there's a big possibility that you'll get hurt in the process. It's not because you're a masochist or what it's just that it is what's making you more happy and you just decided to take the risk because even if there's a little chance that the person you like will like you but, the possibility is still there and that's what you're hodling. You'll grab that 1% of possibilities than regret for not doing it.

I'm not really sure what I'm saying but that's that. So how about you? If you really really like a person but that person is not budging even though you feel like you already tried your best to make her or him feel that you really like them but there's still no progress and you think it is hopeless already, will you give up your feelings for her or him and move on or stay liking her or him even if they are not giving you just Happiness but also sadness? They're still giving you that tingling sensation that really good for your heart but at the same time you can't help yourself to get hurt because even if they're giving you happiness the what ifs in your brain can't be erase like "what if there's really nothing to wait."

Will you choose to let go and just stop liking them even if the 30% of happiness you're feeling when you're with them is at staked? Or will you still do trading, buying and selling a token that you're not sure of but because there's still a chance that you'll earn a little profit from it you will still go with it and do what's making you happy? Coz as I've said there's still a little chance, a hope at that, that you'll get a profit from it? Just like you still see a little a chance that the person you like will also like you? I think if it's me, I will give up the person I like even if there's a 1% chance that he'll like me and just try to move on because that's what I want and I hate the pain that caused by liking or loving someone.

And once I give him up I will just focus on trading that even if there's a 50% chance that I'll get burned from it the thing is, I think it's more painful if you make yourself believe that you two have a chance to be together. I think pumping the new token has more chance to happen than liking the person you like. Wake up dear, just focus more on making yourself rich than hope for the person you like. In the end you'll still get hurt by liking everyone because walang poreber.

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!!!

--

So as usual, I'm writing this in the middle of the night and I'm not really sure if there's a sense in this article. I'm not really good in connecting but, in your opinion - did I do the right thing here by comparing trading and liking the person you like? Coz I'm not sure myself? Haha I'm just trying to be serious but I think this one become more crazy or what, lol.

But I'm hoping that you still enjoy it even if, I think you get a headache reading this one, lol. Or did you? Lol.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


January 04, 2022

--

20
$ 10.76
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Me too.. Just investing in Smartbch.. It's gives me a lot profits than anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buying and selling is kinda addicting din ate noh, swap swap lang Hahah pero need parin talaga to be more careful. Dami na naaaddict sa smartbch pansin ko rin eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ikaw ayaw mo ba magpadala sa pagka adik? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think you better focus on getting rich hehehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I'll claim that 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami talagang nagsig lalabasan na token. How much po ba pinaka mababa na invest sa ganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende din sa token bata ee iba iba price. Depende sayo ilan gusto mo iinvest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So keep on liking her/him khit alam mong masasaktan k sa huli, toz aasa k p rin dhil pinapaasa k nya? Jajaja, anyway gnyan nman tlga sa crypto world kya best of luck p din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, basta masaya ako sa crypto keri nalang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha everyone nowadays is addicted to smartBCH Projects let's just hope everything works smoothly and we make a lot of profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, let's hope for the best yayy 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan ba kayo nagtitingin ng new tokens ate ropa sa SmartBCH gc ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa gc, pero mas madalas may nag iinform lang sin sakin ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My top priority is Smart BCH giving more time but not to find new tokens believe me it was worst thing I've done last week invested in token when they launch and lost more like 0.1bch and still in loss so only keeping eye on strong projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If for a new token, once you gained profit sell it. Don't hodl for long, make it for a short term only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay up-to-date with the new tokens 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha how about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naligaw at nalito ang brainery ko

pero kung ako man ayoko mag risk playing safe palagi ang peg ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana okay kapa noonabels mejo maano nga talaga tu sa utak ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I myself haven't been available for some while now, due to busy schedule and trying to find my place..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're movinf?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. Something like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat sa gabi ka nagsusulat madam? D narn ako active sa noise. Alam mo b san mkakasagap ng papalabas na token?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauubos oras ko sa kung saan saan madams ee dapat sa umaga ako maga sulat ay hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time to time ko check ko mare kaso minsan panira ang internet hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang talaga yang internet connection na yaan kakagigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan kaya magiging malakas ang connection sa Pinas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha saan ka na tg tumatambay para mag update new tokens? Ako din di na ako active sa noise jusko 1 or 2 post a day na lang ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doon sa BCH Philippines, minsan may nagsesend lang din sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sino nag sesend sayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was telling my friends the other day that SmartBCH has taken my attention away from noisecash. The money i invest there is much so i have to watch at all time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh nice, if you trust your coin then no need to watch it all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, curios lang po about smartBCH, is it a wallet? Trading yun bayung bibili ka ng token sa mababang presyo tapos antayin mong mag pump siya tsaka mo ehh withdraw? Yan bayung sa matemask?/_

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH ay sidechain ng BCH ang hirap eexplain lalo di ako maalam mag explain pero di sya wallet. Trading yes buy and seel, buy low and sell high lang 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha OK po ma'am research nlng ako niyan atleast may longing idea na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really sure if you are ok or not. I'm not really sure if you are having mental stress. But I am damn sure you are feeling lazy while writing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha a little lazy yeah , but I'm okay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really I enjoy it I like your writing style more hope u win the more God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why thank you so very much 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago