Ending 2021 By Being Grateful To God

56 65
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, God

Blog #114

December 31, 2021

"All praise to God for all the good and bad things that happen to our life."

How do I want to end this year?

This was the question I had been asking myself since this morning. Upon looking back to all the things that happened this year, I realize that despite all the bad things that we experienced, there are still many reasons for us to be thankful for.

Image Source

Would you believe that our January was full of worries and fears? I worry for my family's safety since we received threats from someone. I even shared it in noise.cash before asking for prayers to everyone for our family's safety. I don't know what's the reason behind those threats. As a matter of fact, we've been so good to them. Whenever they need something or they need help, my partner was there to help them. But despite these bad happenings of our life, I am grateful to God that He protected us from that kind of people. It was not easy sleeping at night thinking about it, thinking about my family's safety but my faith in God is much stronger than those worries. I always pray to God for guidance and He never failed us.

"Thank you, God, for keeping my family safe"


Image Source

There was a time when my kids and my partner got sick. Two days I was having sleepless nights just to take care of them. Imagine they are all five and I was the only one who took care of them. Checking their temperatures, preparing their food, and letting them take their medicines. In those two days, I feel like I was floating in the air and I felt dizzy too because of the sleepless nights that I experienced.

What scared me most that time is my Xander who was always talking whenever he closed his eyes. He was the one whom I closely paid attention to. Of all my kids, Xander was the weak one.

While attending to their needs, I also prayed to God that He will heal my family. I can't bear seeing them all feeling weak. After two days, I am super thankful to God coz slowly they were recovering. In times like this, I seek help from God coz I know He is the only one who can give me the strength to take care of my family. He is the only one who can cure my family.

"Thank you, God for healing my family"


Image source

How many times did we encounter a financial crisis? I could say many, many times already.

Many times that my partner just stayed at home coz he didn't have work. No one from his bosses called him. But God is so good that He never leaves us in times of difficulties, instead, He made way for us to have money in our pockets.

Knowing read.cash and noise.cash is God's way of helping us. I am so much gratified that He gave this opportunity to me and I was able to help my partner in a small way. Many times that these two platforms became our lifesaver.

"Thank you, God for providing our daily needs"


"All things are made possible because of God's grace to us and because of that, I am truly grateful to Him."

Lead Image Source

My heart right this time is full of gratitude and I can now face 2022 with no regrets at all. I will be welcoming this new year with a positive heart.

"Happy New Year to All. Wish you all a fruitful and blessed New year"

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

To everyone, thank you for being with me this 2021. Thank you for your friendship, love, and support. You guys made my 2021 more memorable and meaningful.

🤗Thank you so much 🤗 Daghang Salamat 🤗 Maraming Salamat 🤗 Gracias 🤗 o se 🤗

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

24
$ 5.01
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, God

Comments

Happy new year! Kaka publish ko lang din ng 2021 Year-ender post ko. Dami nakaka relate mga momshies eh. Thankful for good health talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This gave us the feeling of a rollercoaster ride and gave us Soo much things worries, happiness, sorrows, success but anyway we are safe and healthy and it matters the most. Wishing you a healthy and prosperous year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes being alive and safe is what really matters most. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra Sis, but.an kaayo ug maloloy-on si God. Gi provide gyud Niya tanan although dili easy atung 2021 pero blessed gihapon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis, daghan kaayong mga kalisod ug mga challenges pero wa ta Niya pasagde. Mas gitabangan pa hinuon ta Niya nga mas mahimong better ang atoang life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe po and have a blessed new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Keep safe too and Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YOUR ARTICLE ARE TOO GOOD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Happy New Year🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are grateful to God sis. Despite of everything, to all the challenges we encounter God never leave us. He make a way to help us and surpass those challenges we have.

Now sis, I remember all the hardships I have in my life. I cried when I remember it especially those I have a head pains for almost 4 months. Its really hurt because it's aching inside in my head. Thankful to God he listen my prayers.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, God is there always for us, and thanks to God that He healed you from the head pains that you have been experiencing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes sis I'm grateful to God. I was having a check up for Neurologist then give me an observation before the CT scan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumusta ang findings ng doctor sis?...welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am grateful for the journey so far may 2022 be fruitful for every one of us.

Complement of the season to you boss..........🎆🎇🎇🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good. I hope for a better and fruitful 2022 to us all... Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how much BCH you gained in 2021?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just a small amount. I just started saving in December...Nice to meet you, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i hope You'll get much BCH in this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so too. I have been wanting to hold 1 bch in my wallet and I hope I will achieve it this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you’ll get for sure.. Just keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thanks. I'll work hard to achieve that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to Almighty. Happy New Year sweetie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year my dear Luci😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang naay masakit sa pamilya ang ako di gusto mahitabo ky di lalim ang sawan ug kaguol jud sis. Wa pay labot ang kabilar. Salamat jud sa ginoo nga buyag ta nga di cge kasakit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis oi, Mao nga bahala ug walay daghang kwarta basta kay ok lang ang lawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis.. Bahala pobre rta bsta hemsog lng jud kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kay kung sa uban pa, mag unsa man ng daghan ug kwarta niya magkasakit pud permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung wa pay kwrta patay jud mao ng mgbinuotan jud para di sd karmahon ba😅.. Life is too short rba sis no. Just saying😉.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha lagi ba, magbinuotan jud. Di kay mura ug si kinsa maka asta, haha

Nag dm ko sa imo Tg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtuo suro ug dghn gnhan sa taong hilas😅.. Nabz ko ni kulot ug paligo ky late mi nangmta. Wait check nko ako tg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mga 7 na pud mi nakamata oi, saba kaayo gabee, daghan nagpabuto di pareha sa niagi nga hilom kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Sissy. Ang hiling ko, sana hindi na maulit lahat ng sakit sa taon 2021 ,sana iiwan na sa 2021 lahat. at sa taon 2022 sana malaking pagbabago.. Yeah ! Happy new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same wish sissy and i hope for a better 2022. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always good that He never leave us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true sis...Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful for 2021, awesome things happened and I'm sure 2022 would be better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good to hear. My wish for us all is a better 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 🎉 @BCH_LOVER. Ending of 2021 might went our sadness and 2022 will come with a lot of happiness. A happy day for everyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you...Happy New Year. Let's welcome 2022 with a smile in our face and a positive heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so blessed this year ate, advance happy new year ate🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year pud Mjay. More blessings this 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also Grateful To God sis. This is exactly how my life was spent in 2021 with happiness and sorrow. For all things I thank God. advance happy new year dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year mate. Thanks for being part of my 2021

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have reasons to be grateful. 2021 was full of ups and downs but we're grateful for all the opportunities that came through.

Happy new year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah 2021 is really full of ups and downs but there are many reasons to be thankful to God. For all the blessings, opportunities and all the good and bad things that happens, let's thank God for it

happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good jud Mars depsite sa tanan He is still in control kahadlok ana naay nagbanta mars oy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi Mars oi, naa man gud nadaot ang utOk dire. Pero maaayo nalang kay niundang na Tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dgha na karon mars hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan jud Mars, pero ang uban ni lie-low na, ingon sila magbagong buhay na kay bag Ong tuig 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta in.ana tanan mars ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how strong you are. God bless you and your family. Happy New Year in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. God bless you and Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our God is big than our problems, bless day ahead this coming e year sis ,Happy new year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis. Happy New Year and God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year, dae lain na sad nga katuigan ang atung atubangon God is good kay bisan sa kadaghan nga problema nga atung naagian pero dili gyud ta niya biyaan kung andam lang ta nga modool niya andam usab siya kanunay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year Sab dae...Yes dae God is good. Bisan unsa pa man kadaghan sa problema basta si God ang Atong duolan, tanang problema makaya ra kay naa sya andam mutabang kanatong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago