Thank you Read.cash and Noise.cash

22 49
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

I take the chance to write an article while we had a signal in our place now,our internet connection is not still okay and I need to find way that I can able open and update my read cash and noise cash coz this is my only way that I can earn money.As of now ,while writing this I hang my phone at the window while typing ,its hard but I really need to do this for me to earn .As a plain housewife and a mother with no job ,blogging is the only way I can help my husband for our expenses especially now that we need to earn for our house.I am super thankful that I found the two amazing platform ,the read.cash and noise.cash.

Every end of the month ,I always have a monthly recap ,I used to total my earnings for the whole month and the month of december was not really good because of the typhoon and our internet connection was affected,my last online was on december 15 then able to online again when we are at my parents home last december 28 ,it means I was two weeks absence and that two weeks without earnings was really affected my earnings but its okay whats important is we are safe.

My articles for the month of december

I was able to wrote 22 articles for december,even if I had two weeks absenses,but I was trying to wrote two articles a day when I was able to have a signal.And that 22 articles accumulate $85.19 and that was big enough for me .

And for my noise cash I accumulate $5.76 for the month of december,it was too little because I only once recieved a free tips but that was okay atleast I earned while only using phone at home.

I don't know if I can earn same as december for the month of january coz we don't have yet a stable signal here.Hopefully I can write more for me to earn more for the month of january.

I earned $85.19 for the month of december and I earned also my two articles for the month of january.Before we are leaving at my parents home ,I cash out my december earnings plus the amount I earned from my two articles for january I withdrawn $101 .

This amount I earned from Read cash and noise cash was spend for our expenses .I spend $30 for my baby's medicine ,when we are home,we went to a pedia for my baby to check up his skin rashes .My son baby was suffering a skin rashes we call it "ugahip" I did'nt send him to a doctor when his rashes started ,I used to apply herbal medicine but it not works ,I was thinking that time that there was no clinic available because of the typhoon but when we are home ,we went to a doctor and I was surprise that we spent $30 for the two medicines but its okay ,whats important now is he is okay and his rashes was gone.I regret that I didnt go to a doctor quickly when his rashes was started.Ireally felt bad thinking na yung feeling na may hinaharap kaming kalamidad tapos may sakit pa ang anak ,grabi nakaka stress but I am thankful that he is okay now.And rest of money I cash out from my earnings was spent for my husband's allowance and to our viand.

Thank you Read.cash and Noise .cash for saving us everytime we are facing crisis.I hope and pray that this platform will stay longer.

I just wanna say Thank you to all who supported me along my journey here ,to all my readers and commenters thank you so much ,it is a big help for me everytime you read my works ,to all my sponsors and upvoters ,a big thank you for your love and support ,I can't mention you 1by 1,I am super blessed that I found a virtual friends with a beautiful hearts here.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 4.14
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Really both platform works so good and aesthetically ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your journey, more blessings and BCh to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements and don't worry about the stable connection you will definitely earn more this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, more blessings 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang dae I know nga pag suway ra jud na tanan wish nako nga unta mabalik na inyung electricity para maka grind naka og balik ari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Malaki na talaga yun $85, di mo yan makikita sa kalsada.. kaya laking tulong talaga sa atin ni noise at read..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both are good platform,read cash is too good it is for the learning or for earning. That's very fun for to posts there,communicate with people,comments very beautiful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are lucky that we did not only enjoy this platform by earning, but we also enjoy reading other people's articles too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis. These 2 sites did help me in so many ways too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis kasi lagi kang naka suporta not only me at iba ding writer,super bait mo sa amin🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thats still a good money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfuk to God because okay na yung anak mo sis. Grabe talaga yung typhoon sis. Grabe yung pinsala kahit ako mangiyak² sa nakita kong mga pictures. Mga bahay ng relatives ko wala ng mga bubong then na wash out.😭

Still thankful kasi safe sila lahat at kayo din sis. Mapapalitan lang yung gamit pero yung life hindi na. Ingat kayo diyan sis. Thankful talaga tayo sa dalawang platform kasi ang laki talaga naitulong sa atin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinood gyud sis,bisan sakit dawaton kay wa tay mahimo basta kaiyahaan na molihok.Thank you sis and amping puf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want thanks Read.cash and Noise.cash. These two sites have covered a lot of my life. I have been able to spend my time very well in what I have earned from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big help for everyone in the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee sis🤗 Glad to know that you are now here. We were really blessed by having this platform that we were able to sustain our needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay nakasignal many diha ug hinay2x sis para tawn maka online ka. Hinay2x makaipon ra ka ug balik. Amping mo diha permi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yee the blessing of hardships. Congrats and blessed you more, see how BitcoinCash gives an impact on lives especially ours. Keep writing and blogging for more and plenty more to come. Ingat kayu diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir kasi isa ka sa mga naniwala sa akin ,thank you and God bless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, read.cash and noise.cash is a big help for everyone. Too bad my famiky whom I introduced itto them didn't bother. It should have given them income too especially my sister who didn't have any and was spending too much on paying for her monthly fees in wifi, electricity and all without an income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as me,I introduce this to the family member but they are'nt interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago