My Bitcoin Cash Journey 2021 (The Gains and Losses)

95 150
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 4, 2022

Bitcoin Cash played an important role in my crypto journey in 2021. It all started when I stepped into this community in 2020. Through this platform, I acquired new knowledge and skills that I was able to apply in my real life and in investing. Without this community, I wouldn't be able to learn about DeFi or Decentralized Finance which is constantly filling up my crypto wallets with different coins. And because of Bitcoin Cash, I was able to build a portfolio that I never had before.

My BCH all started from a few cents worth of Bitcoin Cash, acquired from read. cash's point system. Whether you believe me or not, that amount was already too huge for us newbies on this platform. I felt blessed as well for knowing a platform that gives out real payout, not a scam like other crypto platforms.

From a few cents to a few dollars, to a few hundred, to a few thousand worths of Bitcoin Cash. That only proved that your One BCH Today Is Worth Two Tomorrow. It's just a matter of hard work and perseverance, sticking to a positive perspective, and non-stop pursuing of goals.


At the start of 2021, what I only had in my wallet was more than 1 BCH. And it was still January when my 2 BCH Goal was reached. It was all thanks to the sole sponsor of this platform sir Marc, who started to notice me and helped me achieve my BCH Goals.

From one to two BCH. Then I pursued it to 5 BCH. I even asked myself, 5 BCH Goal, can I achieve it? Again, nothing is impossible if you have the determination. Who would have thought that within 3 months, an unexpected blessing came that made me reach my 5 BCH goal in just a short period? I even got more than that. And just after 2 months from achieving my 5 BCH Goal, another blessing came that made me achieve my 10 BCH Goal. It was the greatest reward I ever received along with my read.cash anniversary celebration.

So 10 BCH in six months of blogging, making noise, trading, lending, and, drops is actually possible. There are a lot of ways you can do to grow your Bitcoin Cash, you just need to explore this cryptoverse and try those ways cautiously.

Did I stop setting BCH Goals?

From 1 BCH to 5 BCH, then 10 BCH within six months. It was still too early to stop setting new goals, so I pushed it to 15 BCH Goal before the year ends. Just four months after achieving my 10 BCH Goal, here comes the end of October and I finally achieved my 15 BCH Goal.

At the end of October, my 2021 BCH Goal was achieved. The fruit of hard work, patience, and perseverance. Despite having a plethora of challenges that fell in my way, I never stop pursuing my goals as quitting isn't my forte.

However, we can't deny the fact that losing is also part of this game. It can't gain all the time, there will always be Gains and Losses.

The evolution of SmartBCH helped a lot to grow my Bitcoin Cash. My initial investment of 0.329 BCH turned 0.7 in just a few days from trading the pioneer tokens of SmartBCH, EBEN, and CATS. That gave me more than $300 profit from SmartBCH tokens in just 9 days. (Not including the other tokens in the wallet).

As days passed by, more and more tokens and DEXs popped out of the SmartBCH market that opted me to take advantage of buying them at lower prices. In October, I added my investment to 1.48740284 BCH and the profit tripled to 3.509885756 BCH at the end of the month.

In November, I increased it again to 3.09540284 and added some CATS, JOY, TANGO, LAW, 1BCH, and rBCH. And at the end of the month, my SmartBCH portfolio tripled again to 9.596208667 BCH.

Then I opted to increase my investment again to easily grow my Bitcoin Cash as I thought that they are just sleeping in my wallet and BCH price isn't progressing. I added more profitable tokens such as CATS, KONRA, and LAW. And new DEXs 1BCH, TangoSwap, and Tropical Finance were launched, and I invested in them as well. From 3.09540284 BCH, it became 7.67518358 BCH, excluding the earned profits I used in investing in some tokens.

How much is my profit then? The top gainers and losers

Among all my tokens, EBEN will always be my top gainer for as long as it won't go below its presale price. From 0.2+ investment, it is now worth 3.45 BCH at the time of writing. Next is BPAD. Unfortunately, I got weak hands and sold some earlier as I thought I could buy them back. However, it continued to grow higher day by day. I sold 30K for only 0.3+ BCH and my 50K BPAD is supposed to be 3.1 BCH by now from 0.5 BCH investment. Nonetheless, I still have 1.27 BCH in it.

I added more CATS as I thought I could grow my BCH through investing in it. Unfortunately, it dropped eventually after buying some and it takes almost a month to recover some of my losses from it. My 5.9208897 BCH total investment in it is already 6.98306 BCH at the time of writing. At least, I still have 1.0621703 BCH profit from it.

Moreover, MIST, LAW, CLY, AXIEBCH, and DAIQUIRI are some of my top gainers. JOY, WOJAK, and GAME are giving me small profits as well.

However, not all days are winning days because there are always losing days. Here are my top losers:

  • MAZE -99.9267%

  • BABYEBEN -74.3156%

  • CANDYMAN -70.2817%

  • MILK -68.6301%

  • 1BCH and rBCH - 69%

  • TANGO -65.825%

  • ORB -59.5708%

  • KITTEN -50.3152%

  • KONRA -36.0497%

  • KTH -15.9069%

And if I will total all of my losses in SmartBCH, that would be 0.51425077 BCH, excluding the BCH I lost in different rug pulls.

Nonetheless, if I will total all the value of my SmartBCH tokens, it would give me an 84.9257% increase or 6.51820439 BCH profit and a total of 14.19338797 BCH.

Despite the losses and rug pulls, the profits are still higher. So investing in SmartBCH to grow my Bitcoin Cash was still a good decision. For now, I stopped buying new tokens as more rug pulls happened lately, and I would just focus on spot trading using the existing tokens.

And since I increased my SmartBCH investment, that also means that my Bitcoin Cash wallet decreased in amount. The 15 BCH isn't 15 anymore as it goes down to 10.32466247 BCH, but should be 17.58713664 BCH by now. Yet, I don't have to worry about it as it is secured on SmartBCH. I'm just waiting for the right time to take my investments back. With the current market situation, it is not the right time to sell yet our tokens, except for the ones with a huge increase in prices. Indeed,

Wrapping up...

Adding all the BCH value of my SmartBCH tokens and the current BCH amount in my wallet, that will give me a total of 24.518 BCH. But profits from different DEXs aren't included as I do not have enough time to monitor and record them all.

This year of 2021 was indeed a fruitful one for all of us, especially when noisecash was introduced to the community, and Rusty has become generous to most of us. Moreover, SmartBCH gives us more opportunities to earn BCH and other tokens.

My SmartBCH Adventure: The Fruit Of Bitcoin Cash will continue and let's hope for more profits to come.

🥂🥂Cheers to a fruitful and prosperous 2022 🥂🥂

Drafted this last December 31, 2021, so the prices are different now.

©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

42
$ 17.43
$ 15.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.43 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 34
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You have given much times for this post too. Appreciated your hard works jane ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napalunok po ako at na amaze sa earnings mo 😍 grabe po sobrangg laki lalo na po kapag bigla pangtumaas ang BCH . Nakaka inspired ka po talaga kaya kahit busy ako pinipilit ko pa din po talaga makapag sulat ng article and makapag basa basa kapag kaya pa ng ang mga mata .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing is part of earning. I love how you included your gains and losses here. Grabe Ate, you're an inspiration. Indeed with determination, nothing is impossible. Sana mahawaan ng determination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your way of writing is still the best here, I haven't been able to gather the energy to write well from all articles for one particular theme, I'll try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumuluwa mata ko sa mga figures lol! Ang galing ng mga earnings :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, indeed a fruitful year. All the sacrifices to learn the ways in cryptoverse, perseverance and hardworks all paid off. Whwn the market turns green, you will have more bountiful harvest from what you have invested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great

$ 0.02
2 years ago

your 2021 journey was quite impressive, mine was a big ups and downs but gave me a lot, had a lot from noise.cash, overall im still thankful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No matter how the losses you've been through still the gain is somewhat the winning above all. You may experience the losses but it gives you more than winning of learning. You really inspired me ms.jane as always😍😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just yesterday I also read an article from one user for achiecing 12BCH You guys are so inspiring, ang galing niyo naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your journey is very impressive and inspiring! I need to start getting serious with activities in the cryptoverse, but I know I also need to be careful coz it's not always going to be a smooth ride

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, there will always have bumps and hiccups..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pls big sis. Do check out some of my articles, I am a young promising writer and just your comments will go long way to motivate and keep inspiring me pls 😢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May 2022 bring you many triumphs. You deserve it my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarap tingnan ang graphs at figures madam! Soon mararating ko rin yan ...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nmn 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Jane this is super inspirational and a life changing amount of money! Congrats on achieving that and I hope 2022 will bring you even more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on your journey. Im new and hope to have the same success story like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Olalaaaa Whaley Whaley si madams hehehw. Diko pa kaya mag invest ng malakihan we takot pa rin ako baga hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lng sa top tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mam,that's pretty awesome your earned a lot from smartBCH and from read cash.it's very attractive platform,your goal to achieve more or more BCH is really superb work on it,May God bless tou and will complete your all goals

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats sis, u are a living example of motivation to newbies like me on this platform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First photo I see of the point system. How nice it would be to wake up one day and check to see a blessing like the ones you received, even today they are happening. It is a huge help. I'm trying to be more active at tokes and farming, but I think I'll start stronger when I get to my second BCH. It must be the end of January by now. 😊. You are the best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For sure you'll get it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we sometimes loose, and some times we gain Thank goodness you don't let the loss get the better of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love how you also decided to share your losses to show that it was not just rainbows and sunshines for you. It makes your journey much more inspirational as you are honest about the struggles you encountered instead of just sharing the good sides of your investments.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's part of earning..the losing 🙂..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super WOW 😳 Ang galing. Pag tumaas ulit BCH this year baka maging totoo na yung story na sinulat mo dati hehe. Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.02
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ipon muna bago yan mangyari 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a wonderful journey, From few cents to a decent portfolio,more gains to you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To us..thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang fruitful talaga ate. Sanaol mag pump lahat hehehe excited ako hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why don't you tr _😁. Just DYOR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti palang token ko ate😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had a roller coster of a year in Crytocurrency last year and I am glad it paid off at the end

$ 0.02
2 years ago

YOU are too much doing great in the world of Bitcoincash, am really getting inspired from you. Congratulations 🎉🎊 for achieving your goals, may the 2022 will bring more for you best of luck😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

KTH, PHA & 1BCH are at the top of my Top losers list, though i still have hope of 1BCH rising back later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It slowly rising. Hope our losses will be recovered soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great Jane, a fruitful journey in 2021, and I wish 2022 one to be much better for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful journey. From some cents to a huge amount. Inspirational journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amazing journey and portfolio sis! Ang sipag mong mag tally, ang tamad ko, lol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. I wish you more gains in 2022!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Kapag nag 1k si bch millionaire kana 😱😱😱 Tapos 1 year lang Yun grabe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all na lang tayo Yen, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mommy hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya ako. Talaga eh ipush ko magka 1bch before 2023

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya Yan mommy. Laban lang ng laban hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana naman this year mangyari yan 🤣🤣. Inaasam asam natin mag 1k ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations ohh last year was very incredible and it’s big wins for you and most of people on readcash. It always pain me as I’m late to be a reader and a writer but all is well. You’ve really tried in your journey of SmartBCH and BCH.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Better later than never.. Bitcoin cash and smartbch are still young.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your earnings are really impressive, I do hope I'd one day be able to achieve similar feats financially.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will. Just learn more about BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang ako Jane, grabe 24bch, magkano un in peso

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mababawasan yan pag uwi ko🤣 Napacompute ako. Half a million na pla 😱. X$430

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba, ang bongga, hehhehe.. Madadagdagan pa yan gang di ka pa nakakauwe.. Baka milyonarya ka na pagkauwe mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So mag extend nb ulit ako te? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko uwe muna day, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all had losses at some point but what matters is that our gains were more than the losses. 2021 was a real roller coaster. But I must congratulate you for the wonderful work done.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane, Your BCH acquirement is growing steadily. I hope you will be able to reach your projected goal. If you have time, please scan my briefest article, "BCH: Graphical Questions," which discusses the ups and downs of BCH. https://read.cash/@Unity/bitcoin-cash-graphical-questions-04fdf0b8

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are minimum level of whale now in READ CASH and NOISA CASE, Jane? Well, your Journey quit interesting and especially the investment strategy! LIKED IT.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im not a whale.just a small fish 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why said You are whale on Noise cash and Read cash according to our portfolio, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. There are still more users with huge portfolio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Know some of them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By any chance, are you the old Revie account? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 😂. This is new one actually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh . welcome back 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A highly inspirational post! Anyone that just enters crypto should take notice! Congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And I highly appreciated your comment and upvotes. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Just wow! This is really impressive. Wishin you more victories. Honestly you deserved it. Alot of people must have backed out when you all started this journey. Nothing beats consistency and determination really. ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your BCH journey is really a sweet success. One of my inspiration po talaga kita here in BCH world. More BCH to come this 2022 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. What a fruitful year indeed. 🥳 Ang galing talaga. Nakaka-amaze. Sana mainspire na akong mag-invest sa SmartBCH tokens kaso nakakadala kasi ung mga rug pulls. Hahaha! Congrats and more BCH to come this year! 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa top tokens lng madam. New tokens for short term hold.. Yung subok na ilong term hold.. I know syo mas malaki pa jan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing amazing in smart BCH, such an inspiration you'll recover your losses from top losers and many more BCH yet to come( ╹▽╹ )

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In every success story, we have at one point reached setbacks, and the only thing that has kept you on track is the determination and effort you have applied into moving forward regardless of the situation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because I don't want to fail in this journey 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow congratulations sis, you have done an incredible job for yourelf. Your hardwork and determination shows in your results. Fantastic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash has been the crypto source for many of us, and these two platform play major role in our crypto journey. Congratulations on your achievement sis. Cheer to more BCH, this year will be bullish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Claim it ,🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not in smartBCH projects but seems kike you get huge profit from them. But I don't have enough money to invest that's why I'm just relying on airdrops and now learning about it to get some knowledge yo double my BCH hope so I can and now after reading your article I wish to have at least 5 Bitcoin cash till the end of this year hope so I can ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not. Just work hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup trying it and that's why blogging here on daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

one thing for sure of your journey for 2021 was totally amazing you earn so much at the same time your are happy to spread the awareness of using the bch and your goal was done according to your will

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago