My Top 5 Articles To Start Learning Cryptocurrency & Trading Almost Professionally In 2022.

14 133
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

December 31, 2021. 11:20 PM.

It's been tough but a great year for the cryptocurrency space as we have seen enormous growth when it comes to prices and adaptions. It's been a very tough roller coaster ride this year for this revolutionary idea of ours, so many ups and downs, but still we are here and very early for the long term vision we believed in for decentralization.

Writing for the whole year of 2021 has been very fun for me as every article I published was mostly based on experience. Learning along the way while potentially making profit in crypto and sharing it to everyone is what I mostly do here in this platform.

So in this article, I will be sharing my top 5 articles that I find very helpful to learn cryptocurrency and trading for everyone, especially for newbies in this space.

1. Top 5 Investing Mistakes To Avoid.

Link: Investing Mistakes To Avoid.

This is the very first article I wrote that was all based on my experience. If you have the means to invest huge amount of money, don't just go on the Exchange market or in the crypto rankings to look, choose and buy a certain cryptocurrency and hope that it will surely give you good returns in the near future.

Don't buy blindly that you could end up selling in loss.

Just because the coin or token is cheap doesn't mean it's a good deal.

Don't just rely for a possible gem because it could end up as a rugpull token.

Avoid Leverage Trading as a newbie.

Don't go all in one coin. Diversify your asset.

2. Finding A Coin Before It Gets Listed On Binance.

Link: Find A Coin Before Binance Listing.

We all know that Binance Exchange could make a very big impact on price when a token is going to be listed on their exchange.

This article will help you to know where to get started finding that token and buy it before everyone else that's trading on Binance Exchange.

Just make sure not to get fomoed as most tokens that's to get listed on Binance Exchange can pump as well on other exchanges or even in DEXes (Decentralized Exchanges).

3. 5 Thing To Knows When Investing In NFT Games.

Link: Things To Know When Investing In NFT Games.

Since June 2021, NFTs and Play-To-Earn has been very hyped and it could still be like that, or even more in 2022. However, the Play-To-Earn concept has been an another tactics for scammers to get money from people by making the game looks great and profitable, but in the end it was a rugpull.

This article will help you how to avoid losing money with this new scheme for scammers.

4. Avoid Getting Rugpulled.

Link: Avoid Rugpull Projects.

Many people, especially the new people onboarded, are mainly the ones that can easily get victimized with rugpull projects.

People tend to invest blindly and just hope for a good outcome but unfortunately just get rugpulled by the devs they believed in. With this article, it will help you how to professionally avoid a possible rugpull token and just get in to another potential project.

5. Spot A Possible 10x Gem.

Link: How To Look For 10x Gems.

This is the latest article about how to DYOR or make your research effectively for this year 2021 in my page. I've been using this strategy patiently and made good gains with different projects in just a few months of holding the tokens. I could even have more if I day traded but I don't want to take the risk of losing my position.

When I say gem, I always told myself to secure my position with it. I don't want to lose it when it pumped after I sold. That's why I would rather hold than day trade.

Final Say.

2021 is a great year, but I bet that 2022 will even be greater. And if you managed to drop here and you are starting in cryptocurrency, I hope you find this helpful in your journey.

Happy New Year!

FIN.

10
$ 25.48
$ 25.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 4
Sponsors of Kryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Great points my dear keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll keep the second tip in mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Mas recommended ko yung number 1 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa naman kasi akong balak mag invest currently 😅 But I'll keep this in mind too. Revisit ko na lang kapag kaylangan ko ng advise or tips haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Crytocurrency is a kinda separate lifestyle on its own . A different personality and mindset has to be laid down in order to go down the crypto road and you have cleverly listed out and pinpointed special tips and points to know . I take this as a new year gift 🎁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well, thanks bro. I appreciate it. Happy new year 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Happy new year to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year ry! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi yong number 2, pag pa naman nalist yan sa Binance talagang lipad ang price omg. Thanks sa pag share UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero may iba din na hindi lumilipad gaya ni Forth hahaha. Happy new year parrotcute 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka hodl pa rin forth mo? Luhhh kamusta naman ung iba ko pang token huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent points..! Its a good wrap to 2021.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed. Happy new year bro 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you . You have a splendid 2022 as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago