Saying Goodbye to 2021 With 15 Bitcoin Cash

52 93
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

And just like that, we're already on the last day of the month and also the last day of the year. We're now saying goodbye to the year 2021 and will say Hello to 2022.

At the start of the year, we were writing down some of our goals and the plans we have on how we are going to achieve all or most of them. Most, if not all, of us, even included in our goals the amount of Bitcoin Cash we want to have in our wallets before the year ends, and I am not an exception.

In an article that I published at the start of the year titled "My 5 Bitcoin Cash Goal for the year 2021", I have shared there that my goal for this year is to earn and save a total of 5 BCH in my wallet just by writing articles here on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash. I even said there that,

"My goal is to earn and saveΒ 4.50 BCHΒ in total from read.cash, andΒ 0.50 BCHΒ in total from noise.cash at the end of 2021."

And now, I already lost count on how many BCH did I get to earn on read.cash and also on noise.cash, but one thing is for sure. I earned more than the target BCH I wanted to earn and save from both of these platforms. And it is all thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc De Mesel for funding both read and noise. He doubled the fund being given away by the random rewarder here on read.cash, from only $500 per day, it became $1,000. And the daily tips being distributed on noise.cash is about $4,000. This means all of the users of these 2 sites get to earn a total of $5,000 worth of BCH every day.

Because of these 2 platforms, I did not just get to earn BCH but I also got to learn more about cryptocurrencies and also in trading them. I got to learn more opportunities in the crypto-verse, such as farming and staking.

So from only just 5 BCH, I doubled the goal and made it into 10 BCH, which I will earn from writing articles on read.cash, making short posts on noise.cash, and by trading some of my cryptos. And before September ended, I wrote an article "Ending my 10 Bitcoin Cash goal for 2021 here!" after reaching the goal.

After achieving the 10 BCH Goal last September, I have been constantly telling myself to just relax and refrain from hustling too much because of my goals that seem too impossible to achieve. So I did not set a new goal after reaching my 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal.

Since October, I have also been converting some of my BCH earnings from read and noise to buy some of my needs and wants, and also for my other goals. However, although I didn't disclose it, I also tried to challenge myself if I can still earn 5 more BCH before the year ends to achieve 15 Bitcoin Cash this 2021. To make this goal come true, I became consistent in writing 1 article per day here on read and being active on noise too. I also traded some of my tokens and used the profits to buy more Bitcoin Cash. And after doing all of those, I achieved 3 BCH in this wallet.

And now that December is about to end, I was able to earn a total of 0.68 BCH both on read.cash and noise.cash.

I earned 0.307 BCH ($130) on noise.cash just by posting whatever I have in mind and sharing some of my daily activities. I am grateful for the platform because after earning only 2 digits since September, I have finally got to earn 3 digits again and I hope it will continue that way in the coming month and year. I'm also thankful to my virtual friends on noise for choosing to tip my posts.

Meanwhile, I got to earn 0.373 BCH ($160) here on read.cash just by writing my thoughts and publishing them on a daily basis. Thanks to the random rewarder for always being by my side and constantly upvoting my articles, and to the users who keep dropping by to read my works and commenting on them.

While my SmartBCH wallet is supposed to be converted into fiat as it is intended to buy a new laptop for myself, I still couldn't find the perfect timing to convert it because the BCH price is still low so I keep holding it. Anyway, I have already saved a total of 1.1 BCH for it. 0.5 BCH came from my SmartBCH profits, 0.55 BCH came from my noise and read earnings, and 0.05 BCH came from my earnings in selling NFT in juungle.

While this BCH I have in coins.ph is only for my Expenses, I will just add it up on all of my BCH Holdings since I am not going to convert and spend it yet. This Bitcoin Cash also came from my read and noise earnings, and trading profits.

And now that we're about to say goodbye to 2021, I am happy to share that I'm ending the year with 15 BCH in my wallets. This is not to brag because it is just the result of more than 1 year and 3 months of blogging on read.cash and more than a year of using noise.cash. It's also a matter of luck and patience in trading and continuous hustling.

Anyway, I hope and I am already claiming that 2022 will be our year, and may our wallets be filled with more Bitcoin Cash.

Cheers to more BCH to come!

20
$ 7.96
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Nawa'y lahat may 15 BCH huhu ang gagaling nyo talaga mag earn ng bch e no? Nag convert din ako ng pang pamasko at pang new year. 🀧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ikaw naman sunod. Grind lang ng grind. Hahaha! Samee. Buti nalang wala ng susunod na pagkakagastusan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawa'y lahat may 15 BCH huhu ang gagaling nyo talaga mag earn ng BCH 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings po, para mapuno ng blessings ang wallet πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers to that! Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya feeling ng may 15bch sa wallet noh, hehehe.. Hoping for you to double your holdings this year beh..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masaya po. Hahaha! I hope so. Hihi More BCH sana sa ating lahat. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, 15 BCH in a year, grabe ang laki. Yung goal na 5 BCH ay naging times three. Congratulations, you're amazing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you po. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow...the last 5bch for 4 months is something..congrats on your 2021 achievements, truly inspiring... Happy new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy New Year po! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ..really great to meet someone like you here I admire your consistency and fervent attitude.. you make goals and set out to achieve it .. wish to inherit a spirit like that

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. You can do that too. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It harder than that ... I tried πŸ˜† 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This blew my mind so vigorously. Hope You'll get another 15 BCH in this 2022 too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and grats sa 15 BCH 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year, madam! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas! 15 BCH yay congratulations πŸ‘ Happy new year florie ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha! Happy New Year! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo! congratulations you got 15 Bitcoin cash and earn a lot of money,you work is unbelievable,your all achievement, Happy new year πŸŽ‰ @Eirolfeam2 I hope you achieve more goals in 2022 and make 50 BCH ameen

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks! 😹 Happy New Year. Let's aim for that 50 BCH. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na ng hodl mong bch. Congrats on your achievements this year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait! Woahh that's a huge amount 😍 I'm happy for you sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ehe! Thank you. πŸ˜ΉπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for great achievement in 2021. You are a role model to reach the goal. You encourage me to follow your way. I hope I can reach my goal too next year. . Warm regard from Indonesia

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. You can definitely reach your goal. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mate it's really huge for me. My dream is to become a member of BCH 1 Club. I don't know when it will be fulfilled. But you have so much BCH, I'm surprised to hear that. God bless you and more bch come to you mate.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Good luck with your goal. You can do that too. More BCH to all of us! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You motivate every reader to find a beautiful way in 2022. I have to study even better to pursue my goals.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals! πŸ˜ΉπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!...ang galing mo sissy!....keep it up po!. Have a prosperous 2022!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year po. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :)..Happy new year din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear! That's huge! May you have more. Blessings dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

More blessings to all of us. πŸ˜ΉπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving your goal, it was all about determination from you...maybe at the start it looked impossible, but because of your mindset, you established it. Still looking to earn up to 1 #BCH maybe I'll make that my goal for 2022. Once again, Happy new year in advance!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck with your goal. I'm sure you'll achieve it. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you tooβœ¨πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of hard work I see right there.. amazing job sis, you are a walking inspo :) May the new year bring you more happiness and BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you. Happy New Year to you and more BCH to us. πŸ˜ΉπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you for this predetermined and exceedingly achieved success. Wishing you a happy and more successful year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy New Year! πŸ₯³πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko na sabi ko na florieeeee ehh, 15bch is not impossible 😍😍 Congratulations ng malupet OMG. Another 15 BCH naman sa 2022 OMG πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Sana kayanin yang 15 BCH this year. 🀣 Happy New Year! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayanyan ikaw paba, lalo na di ka naman pala gastos πŸ˜‰ ako kasi matakaw ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a really big win for you and I hope you get bigger wins this coming year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yh... You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago